Reviewer1407811

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WAY691 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Helpful Digestion Aid!

Posted on Jul 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Symptoms and problems have been helped a lot with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Organic Vinegar!

Posted on Jul 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This vingegar tastes good and works well in recipes. I like the fact that it's organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helpful Product

Posted on Jul 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have found this product to be very helpful in relieving my shoulder pain. Even using half the dose I felt some relief. It has other good "anti-fungal" ingredients in it which I like too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty Oats

Posted on Jul 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I like these thick rolled oats. They are chewy and have a good flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty Nuts

Posted on Nov 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These taste good and are good for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Tasting Nuts

Posted on Nov 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like the fact that I could get the organic nuts. The nuts are whole, too, not a lot of small pieces.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Unsweetened Coconut

Posted on Nov 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The coconut tastes good and works well in recipes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fine Flax Seed Oil

Posted on Sep 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This flax seed oil is a good value as it is a good quality flax seed oil at a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Cashews!

Posted on Sep 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These cashews taste great, much better than others I've bought.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Flour Works Great!

Posted on Jul 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I used this flour in a recipe calling for non gluten all purpose flour and my recipe came out great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pine Nuts Work Well in Recipes

Posted on Jul 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I used these ground up in a coating for a chicken recipe and also not ground sprinkled on foods.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brown Rice is Delicious!

Posted on Jul 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This brown rice is some of the best I've ever eaten.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives