Reviewer1407811

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WAY691 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Tasty Oats

Posted on Jul 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I like these thick rolled oats. They are chewy and have a good flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brown Rice is Delicious!

Posted on Jul 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This brown rice is some of the best I've ever eaten.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty Nuts

Posted on Nov 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These taste good and are good for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Tasting Nuts

Posted on Nov 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like the fact that I could get the organic nuts. The nuts are whole, too, not a lot of small pieces.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Cashews!

Posted on Sep 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These cashews taste great, much better than others I've bought.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Natural Fiber

Posted on Sep 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have not eaten this as a cereal, but it works well in my homemade bread recipe and gives that added fiber.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Organic Flour

Posted on Sep 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I was so happy to find this organic white flour. It works great in all my recipes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helpful Digestion Aid!

Posted on Jul 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Symptoms and problems have been helped a lot with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Organic Vinegar!

Posted on Jul 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This vingegar tastes good and works well in recipes. I like the fact that it's organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Product

Posted on May 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

These toast up nicely and work well in recipes!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Sep 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good quality 5-HTP and really works! I ordered some for my brother who had been in a depression and he said they have worked like "magic" to help him feel much more up-beat. They also work great in helping you sleep at night and if you have restless legs syndrome.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helpful Product

Posted on Jul 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have found this product to be very helpful in relieving my shoulder pain. Even using half the dose I felt some relief. It has other good "anti-fungal" ingredients in it which I like too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives