Reviewer1407811

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WAY691 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Tasty Oats

Posted on Jul 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I like these thick rolled oats. They are chewy and have a good flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Product!

Posted on Nov 11, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This Stevia tastes good and I don't have to use as much of it as I have with others I've used. I like the use of a naturally produced filler. The price is reasonable too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Tasting Oats

Posted on Dec 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

These oats make a tasty oatmeal and are organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious Almonds

Posted on Jan 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These almonds are delicious in recipes or just to eat by themselves. Good price, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty Cereal

Posted on Nov 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

We enjoy the flavor of this cereal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Fiber!

Posted on Nov 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This fiber comes in a good size and the price is good too--much better than what I can buy at the store. Works as well too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Unsweetened Coconut

Posted on Nov 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The coconut tastes good and works well in recipes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Cashews!

Posted on Sep 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These cashews taste great, much better than others I've bought.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Healthful Flour

Posted on Sep 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I use this flour in combination with other flours when baking. It does a good job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes Good!

Posted on Oct 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This really tastes good and makes a good meal drink. I just wished they would use Stevia to sweeten rather than sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty Rice Cakes

Posted on Jul 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

These are tasty rice cakes, but they do fall apart rather easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty Crackers!

Posted on Jul 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

These are tasty, very crisp crackers. You can feel good about eating them. I wish there were more in a bag!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives