July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1407811

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WAY691 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Fine Flax Seed Oil

Posted on Sep 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This flax seed oil is a good value as it is a good quality flax seed oil at a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product and affordable price!

Posted on Nov 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I feel that NOW products are good quality and the prices are good, too. I like the fact that this does not have to be refrigerated and the coating on them that helps them get to where they will do the most for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Vanilla Extract

Posted on Oct 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

A good-sized bottle for the price. All natural and organic, no sugar or corn syrup.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Product!

Posted on Nov 11, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This Stevia tastes good and I don't have to use as much of it as I have with others I've used. I like the use of a naturally produced filler. The price is reasonable too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on May 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use this black cherry concentrate to make homemade jello. It tastes great! The price was good. I'm glad it's not sweetened, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty Cereal

Posted on Nov 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

We enjoy the flavor of this cereal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Flour Works Great!

Posted on Jul 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I used this flour in a recipe calling for non gluten all purpose flour and my recipe came out great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pine Nuts Work Well in Recipes

Posted on Jul 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I used these ground up in a coating for a chicken recipe and also not ground sprinkled on foods.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty Rice Cakes

Posted on Jul 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

These are tasty rice cakes, but they do fall apart rather easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty Crackers!

Posted on Jul 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

These are tasty, very crisp crackers. You can feel good about eating them. I wish there were more in a bag!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Toothpaste Works Well

Posted on Nov 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good toothpaste for someone wishing to avoid fluoride. It works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Probiotic!

Posted on Jul 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I've been very happy with these probiotics and feel they have helped my health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives