Reviewer1408120

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BEK354 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

progesterone

Posted on Jun 05, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

cant say it helping with night sweats - most nights i still have them, been using for a few weeks

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

l-arginine

Posted on Jun 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

take 2 - 2x a day to help with high blood pressure, i think its helping...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

biotin

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

seems to make hair and nail growth increase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

stress tame

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i was looking for jujube for sleep, seems to help me sleep for longer periods at night

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

bladder control tea

Posted on Jun 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

In some ways I think the tea is helping with incontinence, but not all/evertime the time. bummer - really wanted this to work well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

moon drops

Posted on Jun 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the lozenges take a loong time to dissolve - dont care for that as - as i'm trying to get back to sleep - have not noticed a significant change in the drops helping me get back to sleep when i wake during the night...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ch ch ch chia!

Posted on Feb 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like them, I think they are helping my cholesterol levels - I use them every am in my oatmeal or cereal - altho I heard on Dr Oz Chia would be good to take at night to help you sleep - has typtophan?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

chia

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

havent tried yet but looks as same quality n better price as my usual brand

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

kashi

Posted on Jun 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

They are delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nightrest

Posted on Jun 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I take with 3 mg melatonin, seems to work pretty well. when I wake I usually can go back to sleep

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

calc chews

Posted on Jun 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Taste good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

b12 subling

Posted on Jun 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

taste better than other brands

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives