Reviewer1408147

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JER187 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Good product.

Posted on Jun 08, 2008

14 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We have been using this product for some time now. We have noticed when we forget to take it we get night time cramps in our feet and legs, but when we take it like we should we don't get them. We are 62 years old and we never used to get cramps until we were in our late 50's. This supplement really helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Dec 26, 2007

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Used this product for a couple of months than quit, noticed a difference in the mount of energy that I had through out the day. Started taking it again and the energy is back.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Chia

Posted on Mar 12, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We have been using Chia for some time now and thought we would try Bob's Red Mill as we use a few of their other items. It is cheaper than other brands that we us and to quality is Bob's standard, excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Aug 09, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Starwest basil leaf smells and tastes so much fresher than any I have found in local stores. It adds a wonderful flavor to anything you use it in, including tea. Much healthier than the basil you get in local stores too, I would assume.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jan 15, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We have been using EcoGreen for quite some time now. We were using over the counter one a days, and we noticed a difference right away when we switched to EcoGreen. We noticed a better over all feeling than before. I think the supergreens in this product plays a key roll in its performance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Must work

Posted on Jan 28, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product for a long time now and I have always received a good report on my prostate health. So, it must do what it is supposed to do.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Superior product

Posted on Dec 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Far better than any brand of cinnamon that you can find at the store. The flavor is much fuller and just tastes fresher.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great tea

Posted on Jan 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good tea to sip on while you are doing something else. I leave the bag in the cup until I have finished drinking the tea. It never seems to get too strong. I love it and will order more of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better than store brands

Posted on Dec 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It seems to work better than store brands, but we prefere the 1 mg. That way you can take 1 to 5 mg as we have taken 3 tablets and later got up to take 1 or 2 more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Help is here.

Posted on Jun 24, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

On those nights when it is time to go to be but I just can't get to sleep, Melatonin really seems to help. I do wake up in the morning feeling like I got a good nights sleep. I prefer the 1 mg. because most of the time the alternative is more than I need.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using I have been using Grandma's Molasses from purchased from the local grocery store, there is no comparison this product is much, much, much better. The flavor that it adds to baking is much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Mar 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We have found that all of Starwest products are of the finest quality. We use the sage along with other herbs to make our daily tea. The freshness and quality of the sage adds tremendously to our tea. We also add it to soups.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives