July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1408187

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIG938 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Mt.Capra Colostrum

Posted on Jan 21, 2009

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I switched to this colostrum from another name brand cow colostrum. This is high quality colostrum. I like that it's taken from free range goats from a family owned farm. I don't have to worry about mad cow disease. I began taking colostrum 8 years ago to kill a bronchitus bacteria. Since then, I haven't had bronchitis and I found that another benefit of colostrum is that it raises the seratonin and dopamine levels which helps me to not feel 'down and overwhelmed'. I'm glad to have found this wonderful goat colostrum!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Aug 05, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It feels good on the skin and is organic- what could be better?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product.

Posted on Apr 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this moisturizer because it is organic and makes my face feels soft. I don't feel that I'm putting chemicals on my face- only pure plant based products that will only nourish my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this soap- it's my favorite!!

Posted on Apr 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Love this soap- it's my favorite!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE THIS SOAP, TOO

Posted on Apr 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Love this soap, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love this product!

Posted on Aug 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I feel that I'm using a soap that is healthy for me and my family.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this soap

Posted on Aug 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love the lather and the smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product.

Posted on Aug 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product made for women who thing outside the medical norms and want to keep their hormones in balance. I like that it's a company made for women by women.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Aug 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It feels good on the skin and is organic- what could be better?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Aug 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It feels good on the skin and is organic- what could be better?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Aug 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It feels good on the skin and is organic- what could be better?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Aug 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It feels good on the skin and is organic- what could be better?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives