Reviewer1408411

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ROG761 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Excellent product

Posted on Feb 04, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent quality. Formerly sold as New Chapter - Host Defense. The mushrooms are genetic identical to the original mushrooms in the natural habitat (eg. rainforest). Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great kids multi-vitamin!

Posted on Aug 02, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Our son likes the New Chapter EveryKid very much. It has a great taste. It is also suitable for children for 2-3 years, but you need to use only half of a pouche per day. It is also possible to dissolve the products in milk or juice, before giving it to the child. (I got the information from New Chapter, Justin Garner). I can highly recommend it, since it is 100% natural and organic as everything from New Chapter...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great kids multi-vitamin!

Posted on Aug 02, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Our son likes the New Chapter EveryKid very much. It has a great taste. It is also suitable for children for 2-3 years, but you need to use only half of a pouche per day. It is also possible to dissolve the products in milk or juice, before giving it to the child. (I got the information from New Chapter, Justin Garner). I can highly recommend it, since it is 100% natural and organic as everything from New Chapter...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Highly recommended!

Posted on Aug 08, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm using this products for a several weeks and it gives me a lot of extra energy. I can recommend it to everyone. The price is also right.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product!

Posted on Nov 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We are using this multi-vitamin for our two boys for one year and we are extremely satisfied. Excellent ingredients and we're mixing the content of each vcap through yoghurt. They don't notice the vitamins in the yoghurt and they don't have to swallow the capsules. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent tea

Posted on Apr 10, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste, organic and very healthy. Highly recommended. Try it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Sep 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is an excellent product. Take immediately 1 dose with the first signs of flu and you won't get sick. Amazing and it is homeopathic. I'm using it for years and every winter I can test it 1 of 2 times and it works. My wife is also very happy with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Sep 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is an excellent product. Take immediately 1 dose with the first signs of flu and you won't get sick. Amazing and it is homeopathic. I'm using it for years and every winter I can test it 1 of 2 times and it works. My wife is also very happy with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Dec 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

We are using MorDHA Mini IQ for our yougest toddler (our oldest boy is switched to MorEPA Mini, since he is 5 years old). We are exetremely satisfied with MorDHA Mini IQ. High concentration DHA. We're mixing the content of each softgel through yoghurt, so they don't have to swallow the softgel. Our two boys like the taste. We are using it from birth till 4 or 5 years (and then switch to MorEPA Mini).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Sep 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is an excellent product. Take immediately 1 dose with the first signs of flu and you won't get sick. Amazing and it is homeopathic. I'm using it for years and every winter I can test it 1 of 2 times and it works. My wife is also very happy with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect

Posted on Oct 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste, great offer to get one box per order for free.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great fishoil!

Posted on Jul 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I'm using Minami Nutrition for years and it is the best fish oil. High concentration EPA, distillation process with low temperature, heavy metals have been removed almost completely, they are using small fish caught in unspoiled waters, etc. I can highly recommend this brand to everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives