July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1408772

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PUX785 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Very good product

Posted on May 14, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Definitely helps if you have high homocysteine levels. My blurred vision improved.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Ultimate Acidophilus plus Bacillus Coagulans

Posted on Aug 17, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very effective for dysbiosis. Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good product

Posted on May 14, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I will order it again. Alpha-galactosidase definitely makes a difference in this enzyme selection.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wonderful product

Posted on Jul 23, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

ir does exactly what it promises. The best acting flora balancing agent so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

definitely helps digestion.

Posted on May 14, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good digestive aid

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

chlorella

Posted on Jul 23, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Product is too strong for my digestion. It does not mean it is bad. I guess people with stronger digestion will benefit it better

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Jul 23, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My dog feels 100% better. Coat is soft and shiny like squirrel's, no more foul air, less candida infexctions in the ear. highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

oregano

Posted on Jul 23, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

very good product. So far it works. will order more

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective, good acidophilus

Posted on May 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

winter deliveries are fine, in summer comes overheated. It makes sense to pay for quickest delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent product

Posted on May 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

One bottle came with a broken seal, I still used it because it was sealed on the outside. I have not opened the other one. Otherwise I am satisfied with serice and shipping. therefore I am your customer

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

spirulina

Posted on Jul 23, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

a little too strong for my gentle digestion

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives