Reviewer1409232

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WUJ863 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Tub o' Chlorella

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A Kilo of Chlorella at this price??? Almost too good to be true. Stop messing around with the little jars and get the serious size!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the price!!

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Here in Canada it's almost twice the price at our Naturopath. I guess he won't be putting a down payment on a BMW now that we've found this site!! Ha!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovin' it.

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

If humanly possible I would sleep in a tub of this stuff. Seriously we couldn't live without coconut oil. We use it for everything external and internal. Again at this price we can't go wrong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Navitas Naturals rocks

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Seriously you can't go wrong with anything this company puts out. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Navitas Naturals rocks

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Seriously you can't go wrong with anything this company puts out. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recycled Pen

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

How cool is this!! And it's not just a novelty it's a great pen. We'll be adding another one to our next order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cheap!

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Even with duty, exchange, shipping, etc we're still saving a ton of money getting our products from iherb. Our naturopath can't really complain as he prescribed these supplements. We'd rather give you folks the money than pay twice as much at our Naturopaths.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Larabar

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My wife loves them, I like them. The spice thats in them isn't my favourite but like I said, my wife loves them. Huge fan of the other flavours.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives