July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1409266

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YUN627 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great for the whole family!

Posted on Nov 25, 2006

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This aloe juice is very tasty which is great for kids. I don't give my kids any over the counter antacids anymore. For upset stomach, gas, constipation, I highly recommend the aloe juice. This particular brand has a great flavor, the kids love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is Fantastic!

Posted on May 20, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had so much success with this I ordered some for my mother and aunt for the holidays to keep them out of the winter funk. It is gentle but sooo effective, highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Taste

Posted on Dec 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I received a sample so don't really know how well it works but I liked the taste and will purchase it in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Jan 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Nice to have, easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good Quality!

Posted on May 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Highly recommend - very good quality! It is effective for energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Mar 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Whenever I'm feeling stressed with work or just tired, this is really great. I highly recommend it. It's easy on the stomach and a great booster. And, it's reasonably priced on iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kids love it!

Posted on Mar 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great vitamin, great taste! I don't have to remind my kids to take their vitamins. Highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works great

Posted on Mar 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I was skeptical but this spray did a nice job of keep me dry. I'm glad to be using a deodorant that is natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A favorite

Posted on Feb 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this cream for several years. I use it in the winter, the Wisconsin winters are dry and this helps with my hands and feet. I apply at bedtime which works on keeping them soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on May 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product. I drink this when I'm working out, mix a packet with my water and I'm ready to go. Prefer this to other electro drinks that contain a lot of sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good choice

Posted on Mar 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this for a year and I feel that it is beneficial. I recommend it, the quality seems very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Liked it!

Posted on May 20, 2010

I liked the taste of this one, not a lot of sugar. I'd definitely purchase this one in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives