Reviewer1409645

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BEX894 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Mediocre

Posted on Feb 03, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I was expecting so much more after the great reviews. It's an alright shampoo. Nothing more, nothing less.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mediocre

Posted on Feb 03, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I was expecting so much more after the great reviews. It's an alright conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mild

Posted on Feb 03, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Mild flavor of black currant. Not sure of its effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sweet

Posted on Feb 03, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This was certainly not my cup of tea. Too sweet for me. They are going in the trash.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No flavor

Posted on Feb 03, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Doesn't taste anything. Not sure of its effects either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great flavor

Posted on Feb 03, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Taste good. Good for bowel movements :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like candy

Posted on Nov 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter absolutely love these. I wish they were made with less sugar though, that's why I give them a 4 and not 5.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good deal

Posted on Nov 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I bought these for my husband as they were all-in-one and had a good retail price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gift

Posted on Nov 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Cannot rate as this will be a gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delish

Posted on Nov 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

A great treat without the guilt. They are actually a 5 pack of twoos. Hence 10 pieces, so a good deal in my opinion. They are good, but not exactly like Resees.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome gift

Posted on Nov 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is a xmas gift so I cannot rate it yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A must for parents

Posted on Nov 19, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a perfect gadget in the car. Our three year old is in a rear facing carseat in the back and by having this mirror we can see what she is up to.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives