Reviewer1409645

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BEX894 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Delish

Posted on Nov 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

A great treat without the guilt. They are actually a 5 pack of twoos. Hence 10 pieces, so a good deal in my opinion. They are good, but not exactly like Resees.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like candy

Posted on Nov 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter absolutely love these. I wish they were made with less sugar though, that's why I give them a 4 and not 5.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Body oil

Posted on Sep 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use it for body and hair. Smells nice, reminds me of macademian nuts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great gift

Posted on Jul 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

works well, no spill or leakage. BPA free!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lots of vitamins in one

Posted on Jul 31, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

For me the all-in-one tablets are the best and this one suits my life style.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Strong scent

Posted on Jul 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

The scent is way too strong. Otherwise it works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

#2

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

great for #2, not sure if it's slimming though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smells great

Posted on Oct 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

the smell is awesome. For some reason I thought I was buying coconut scent... surprise, it's chocolate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good deal

Posted on Nov 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I bought these for my husband as they were all-in-one and had a good retail price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mild

Posted on Feb 03, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Mild flavor of black currant. Not sure of its effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No flavor

Posted on Feb 03, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Doesn't taste anything. Not sure of its effects either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mediocre

Posted on Feb 03, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I was expecting so much more after the great reviews. It's an alright conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives