Reviewer1410431

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MIS918 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

great product!

Posted on Feb 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i add this to my daily green smoothie and it really keeps me energized throughout the entire day. i quit coffee and when i add these caco nibs to my morning smoothies i never have that afternoon caffeine crash that i used to have. i don't care for it on it's own (it's a bit too bitter for me) but i love it in my kale, coconut, banana, flax seed smoothies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not so amazing for me

Posted on Feb 20, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i'd done so much research on maca and was very excited to start taking it. i added it to my morning smoothie and had severe insomnia right after. i also noticed that my heart was pounding and i felt anxious. i stopped using this powder as it was not for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

super mosturizing

Posted on Feb 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i love aura cacia's products and this body polish is awesome. really leaves your skin feeling moisturized and smooth. the only problem is that it leaves the bottom of the tub really slick and slippery after using.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok product

Posted on Feb 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

these salts didn't blow me away. the scent fades pretty fast after you put the salts in hot water. i put in a lot and still missed my abra bath products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok but wish it was more refreshing

Posted on Feb 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this toothpaste was ok. i was expecting something a bit more refreshing like jason's power smile gel. like that it's organic but probably won't be rushing to buy this one again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good but pricey and small

Posted on Mar 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love the smell of this product however it's pricey for the size and leaves my hands feeling really greasy. It's more of a night time moisturizer for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Shockingly Great!

Posted on Mar 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love Kiss My Face products but was hesitant to try their shampoo as I'm really particular about what I wash my hair with. This shampoo works wonders for my hair (I have long, curly hair)...it leaves it feeling moisturized, full and curly and never makes it frizzy or puffy. I'm now considering trying the conditioner. For the price and quality of product I highly recommend this shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

kiss my face is the best!

Posted on Feb 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i love kiss my face products. this toothpaste is great and it really does whiten your teeth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very moisturizing and smells great!

Posted on Feb 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

i love this body cream! i bought it after i had the aura cacia bath soak since i loved the smell of that. this lotion leaves my skin feeling moisturized and isn't oily like a lot of other lotions. i will definitely buy it again although i do wish that they had other scents

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

i love their shower gels!!

Posted on Feb 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i've tried their shower gels in a variety of fragrances. this one i hadn't heard of so i thought i'd give it a go. the smell is a bit too masculine for my tastes but i will definitely buy other shikai shower gels in different fragrances.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great toothpaste!

Posted on Feb 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

does the job and leaves your mouth feeling fresh and clean!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great soap!

Posted on Feb 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

another great kmf product. i keep coming back to this particular olive oil soap bar as it never causes dryness or irritation. it's very mild but still lathers up nicely in the shower.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives