Reviewer1410431

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MIS918 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Ok

Posted on May 06, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This tea is ok but I prefer Tazo's Chai tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

didn't work for me

Posted on Feb 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

tried this on my bikini area and was less than impressed. pass on this and either get your own home wax kit or head to your local waxing studio.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice and natural

Posted on Oct 01, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i usually use this in the morning and mix it with my kiehl's spf face lotion. i wish jason made one with spf. i also like to use the cleanser and toner...really makes my skin feel clean, conditioned and healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of my favorite face scrubs

Posted on Dec 18, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my first time trying this facial scrub and it's easily become a favorite! I love the scent (natural and faint) and also love how it lathers on your skin. It's gentle and still does a great job of exfoliating my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

super mosturizing

Posted on Feb 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i love aura cacia's products and this body polish is awesome. really leaves your skin feeling moisturized and smooth. the only problem is that it leaves the bottom of the tub really slick and slippery after using.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great soap!

Posted on Feb 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

another great kmf product. i keep coming back to this particular olive oil soap bar as it never causes dryness or irritation. it's very mild but still lathers up nicely in the shower.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great toothpaste!

Posted on Feb 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

does the job and leaves your mouth feeling fresh and clean!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Shockingly Great!

Posted on Mar 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love Kiss My Face products but was hesitant to try their shampoo as I'm really particular about what I wash my hair with. This shampoo works wonders for my hair (I have long, curly hair)...it leaves it feeling moisturized, full and curly and never makes it frizzy or puffy. I'm now considering trying the conditioner. For the price and quality of product I highly recommend this shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome!!

Posted on Apr 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love this cream and use it every night before bed. It's not greasy, smells great and helps my skin look radiant and healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!!

Posted on Apr 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this for about a month and it seems to make my complexion look smoother, more radiant and vibrant. You only need to use a little bit so the price definitely makes this a smart buy for anyone looking to take care of their skin and not break the bank doing so.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this cleanser!!

Posted on May 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love this cleansing gel. The smell is great and it cleans your skin without drying it out. I also use Avalon's C serum and C facial lotion. This line has become a favorite of mine as it's inexpensive, natural, smells great and is good for your skin. Great product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yeah!!!

Posted on May 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love this scrub! I like the dermabrasion scrub as well but this one is less abrasive. I like the smell and texture. Get it! It's great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives