Reviewer1410431

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MIS918 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Love this cleanser!!

Posted on May 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love this cleansing gel. The smell is great and it cleans your skin without drying it out. I also use Avalon's C serum and C facial lotion. This line has become a favorite of mine as it's inexpensive, natural, smells great and is good for your skin. Great product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome!!

Posted on Apr 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love this cream and use it every night before bed. It's not greasy, smells great and helps my skin look radiant and healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!!

Posted on Apr 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this for about a month and it seems to make my complexion look smoother, more radiant and vibrant. You only need to use a little bit so the price definitely makes this a smart buy for anyone looking to take care of their skin and not break the bank doing so.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my favorite!

Posted on Oct 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

i love this stuff! the gel is the best! i like that it's natural and also like that it has fluoride as i like to switch back and forth with gels/pastes that do and don't have it. my teeth are white!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yeah!

Posted on Oct 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

the only soap i use right now! i love it because it's only got like three or four ingredients - all of which are familiar rather than foreign and sketchy. i sometimes wish the smaller bar was sold here but the big bar is fine for the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gentle and Nice Soap

Posted on Dec 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great soap with minimal ingredients...Kiss My Face does it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love It!

Posted on Aug 09, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This scrub is basic, natural and inexpensive. I usually use it in the morning and at night before going to bed. It feels very natural (and actually is) and my skin seems to agree with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good but a little rough

Posted on Oct 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

i love the smell of this stuff and usually use it once a week as i find it to be a little harsh as an everyday ritual. very natural and leaves my skin feeling smooth, clean and happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Soap

Posted on May 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I switch between Kiss My Face's olive oil soap and this Dr. Bronner's. The Dr. Bronner's lathers up great and is very mild. I like it and recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Bars!

Posted on May 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I think this flavor is the best. The texture's yummy. I usually have a bar prior to going on a run. Tasty!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very moisturizing and smells great!

Posted on Feb 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

i love this body cream! i bought it after i had the aura cacia bath soak since i loved the smell of that. this lotion leaves my skin feeling moisturized and isn't oily like a lot of other lotions. i will definitely buy it again although i do wish that they had other scents

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it's a facial scrub

Posted on Feb 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

it definitely does the job of exfoliating your skin. good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives