July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1410431

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MIS918 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-46 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

great product!

Posted on Feb 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

love these makeup remover pads. easy to use and doesn't leave my skin feeling dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product!

Posted on Feb 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i add this to my daily green smoothie and it really keeps me energized throughout the entire day. i quit coffee and when i add these caco nibs to my morning smoothies i never have that afternoon caffeine crash that i used to have. i don't care for it on it's own (it's a bit too bitter for me) but i love it in my kale, coconut, banana, flax seed smoothies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good but pricey and small

Posted on Mar 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love the smell of this product however it's pricey for the size and leaves my hands feeling really greasy. It's more of a night time moisturizer for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Dec 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer the mint one though as it's more refreshing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok but wish it was more refreshing

Posted on Feb 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this toothpaste was ok. i was expecting something a bit more refreshing like jason's power smile gel. like that it's organic but probably won't be rushing to buy this one again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok product

Posted on Feb 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

these salts didn't blow me away. the scent fades pretty fast after you put the salts in hot water. i put in a lot and still missed my abra bath products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Lotion

Posted on Nov 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

It's very mosturizing although I'm not the hugest fan of the scent. Good stocking stuffer!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wanted to love it but am mixed on it...

Posted on Nov 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

It leaves my skin a little bit dry and the smell is not so amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Soap!

Posted on Nov 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I really love this soap! It's not abrasive, lathers up really great and leaves you smooth and clean! I usually use Kiss My Face's olive oil soap and wanted to switch it up. I've used the liquid Dr. Bronner's a lot and prefer this soap as there's no danger of it leaking out all over the place.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not a big fan

Posted on May 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Don't really care for the taste of this tea. The Tazo Chai is way better!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-46 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives