July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1411198

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZAG580 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Now Foods, Solutions, Hyaluronic Acid Firming Serum

Posted on May 10, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had doubts but bought it because of the reviews - HOWEVER THIS DID NOTHING FOR MY SKIN- it's mostly aloe vera and puts a film that is dryish on your face. I would not recommend this product to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

omega 7 plus

Posted on Dec 30, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

not sure it helped with skin or hair. Doubt i'd get it again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

TMR silver 30ppm

Posted on Dec 30, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product as you can take it on a daily basis. Great for canker sore and candida or viral or bacterial. Tastes like water great. would buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

About Time 100%Whey Protein Chocolate

Posted on Mar 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best tasting whey protein drink I have ever tasted. This is delicious with just water- I am amazed at that. I have tried many protein drinks inclucding Life Extention's and About Time Whey protein has a great taste without any aftertaste of sweeteners. I will buy again. The price should be a bit lower.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

serrapeptase for sinus and congestion

Posted on Dec 30, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this really worked for my sinus problem that I had for a long time I took it orally and in a few days I saw improvement. would buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural Care Sinufix Nasal Decongestant

Posted on Mar 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product. It breaks up congestion and cleans the nasal cavities. I have used many products and this one really works for me. I Herb is a good company. I am always happy to deal with them. I like they send little samples along with my order. That's good business.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nutricology, ButyrAid

Posted on May 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is healing for leaky gut inflammation... however this will help a lot but may not be all you need as you need to find out the actual cause of your lucky gut, so you can correct it. This will help some for bloating too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Naturals Colostrum Rejuvenating Cream

Posted on Mar 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Well it is not moisturizing as some people have written here. Nice lemon clean scent no perfume, Can't really tell if it has any effects at all yet. I have been using this for about 2 to 3 weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bitter taste

Posted on Dec 30, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

def want to not take too much as it will burn on the way out big time. Im afraid to try it again- I only took a couple extra drops because the bottle is not conducive to slow drops to count the dose. It is sooooo bitter and strong....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

DS Labs Viterol A Gel 16 %

Posted on Nov 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't see any difference or improvement of any kind. I would not buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Securil

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is an excellent product for helping to restore the flora. This is the real deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natrol Melatonin TR time release 3 mg.

Posted on Nov 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product. It works. May buy this again. I always buy the time release as it works over time. Better for sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives