Reviewer1411198

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZAG580 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Good Natrol Melatonin Time Release 5 mg.

Posted on Apr 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer the time release over the one time dose as it stays with me and helps me sleep longer. Been using this for some time now. I used to use 8 of these but now that I used 5- HTP 100 mg Time release AM and PM, I only need one or two of the melatonin. I like I Herbs quick mail of products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Licorice Root Alchohol Free

Posted on Apr 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is great for bloating and or inflamed intestines. Any digestive complaint is helped by this. I prefer the alcohol free. This is effective and yet gentle. This is the only extract I use. I have used this in the past and it always works for me. It tastes good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow BCAA

Posted on May 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

giovanni Magnetic Attraction Styling Gel

Posted on Nov 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product. It doesn't flake, rinses out easily, doesn't create buildup and no smell. It's good for body, lift and shaping and scrunching. Hair looks good in the morning too. It isn't too stiff either and it combs through fairly easily. will buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy Origins, Natural 5 HTP , 50 mg

Posted on Nov 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I take at night. Use 150 mg with 3mg of Melatonin. I may buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natrol Melatonin TR time release 3 mg.

Posted on Nov 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product. It works. May buy this again. I always buy the time release as it works over time. Better for sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

arrowhead mill organic buckwheat Pancake waffle

Posted on Nov 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I havent used it yet. But I want to thank I herb for the way my products were individually wrapped secured which prevented leakage, and packed and for prompt delivery. Excellent thanks again I herb.....people. Santa is gonna remember I herb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Giovanni Magnetic Energizing Shampoo

Posted on Nov 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really like this it cleans well, rinses quickly and my hair has body and lift at roots even when wet from the shower. It smells nice a very slight nice smell. Nothing perfumey I hate perfumey so I like this. My natural waves have a more uniform wave with a good shape to the wave. Would buy this again and will try their conditioner too next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Metagenics Ultra poten c-1000

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very good product- it helps remove copper from the body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods Xuliwhite toothpaste gel

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Gets your teeth very clean. It's just too expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bobs Red Mill Buckwheat Pancake & Waffle

Posted on Nov 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this is pretty good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Thyroid Energy Support

Posted on May 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I did not feel any improvement in energy or mood- it just may not be for me or it may mean my adrenals are weak as well- in which case I would not feel better until the adrenals are dealt with as well. The ingrediants are good ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives