July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1411198

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZAG580 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

giovanni Magnetic Attraction Styling Gel

Posted on Nov 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product. It doesn't flake, rinses out easily, doesn't create buildup and no smell. It's good for body, lift and shaping and scrunching. Hair looks good in the morning too. It isn't too stiff either and it combs through fairly easily. will buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy Origins, Natural 5 HTP , 50 mg

Posted on Nov 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I take at night. Use 150 mg with 3mg of Melatonin. I may buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natrol Melatonin TR time release 3 mg.

Posted on Nov 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product. It works. May buy this again. I always buy the time release as it works over time. Better for sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

arrowhead mill organic buckwheat Pancake waffle

Posted on Nov 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I havent used it yet. But I want to thank I herb for the way my products were individually wrapped secured which prevented leakage, and packed and for prompt delivery. Excellent thanks again I herb.....people. Santa is gonna remember I herb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good derma

Posted on Dec 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Is a good product. Easy to use and skin is clean but not dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Securil

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is an excellent product for helping to restore the flora. This is the real deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Valerian Nightime

Posted on Apr 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use Valerian with Natrol TR Melatonin. Valerian helps relax me and it has other benefits for the nervous systme as well. I have also used valerian for a long time, I like it more than other relax herbs. This has lemongrass which also adds to relaxing. I like I herb but it seems some of their prices are going up....not a good thing. Part of the pull here is the resonable prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Natrol Melatonin Time Release 5 mg.

Posted on Apr 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer the time release over the one time dose as it stays with me and helps me sleep longer. Been using this for some time now. I used to use 8 of these but now that I used 5- HTP 100 mg Time release AM and PM, I only need one or two of the melatonin. I like I Herbs quick mail of products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Licorice Root Alchohol Free

Posted on Apr 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is great for bloating and or inflamed intestines. Any digestive complaint is helped by this. I prefer the alcohol free. This is effective and yet gentle. This is the only extract I use. I have used this in the past and it always works for me. It tastes good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow BCAA

Posted on May 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bobs Red Mill Buckwheat Pancake & Waffle

Posted on Nov 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this is pretty good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods Xuliwhite toothpaste gel

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Gets your teeth very clean. It's just too expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives