Reviewer1411477

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZAK282 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

great for running!

Posted on Jan 08, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I feel runny on this herb lolz, very great for running and a happy feeling!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

so clean!

Posted on Jan 08, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

smoothing energy, great feel, and intense sex is what this product is all about!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yummmm!

Posted on Jan 08, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

these caps are holy! they smell and taste even great! they give me a happy feeling! mine for life!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

magic?

Posted on Jan 08, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my muscles heals faster when i take 5 caps before workout and before bed, a body builder's must!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I feel drunk... kinda...

Posted on Jan 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

isn't the feel of getting drunk feels great? now you can have it all the time without damaging your liver with alcohol! don't exceed the recommended dosage and only get drunk 1 time a day ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the best for me!

Posted on Jan 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

provides everything for athletic people like me! my partner for life!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it!

Posted on Jan 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

tastes great and so pure! 'nuff said!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

awesome!

Posted on Jan 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

great and cheap!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

weird but great!

Posted on Jan 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

after swallowing 2 caps upon waking up with a snack as breakfast, I felt a great surge of energy and also the snack I eaten seemed to me as a whole meal and feel full, I went to the gym afterwards to workout and it was ok... cardio was normal (I usually do intense) and weight lifting was a little above normal but I felt greater on other herbs. overall, a great product if you wanna start gym for weight lose and also to begin healthy anew again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

for the intermiediates only.

Posted on Jan 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

this product is awesome! 2 caps upon waking up and I felt that I wanna weight lift really! so I headed to gym and my workout was incredible... I stayed in the weight lifting room for about 2 hours doing all the exercises you can think off! the day goes by and I am feeling great all the time, I slept a little late above cindrilla time but I slept great afterward... great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a little too sweet?

Posted on Jan 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

and a little kinda bitter... I can enjoy it but I have better alternatives.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

mmmmmmm?

Posted on Jan 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I dont know if these affected me but I am not arousal above normal at all.....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives