Reviewer1411888

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HEL779 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

H.C., IA.

Posted on May 26, 2011

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After Angioplasty & prescription Drugs my legs hurt terribly!! After extensive and expensive Test's more drugs, no relief, same paine. I take 2 Best L-Carnetine Fumarate 855 twice dayly and can walk again for miles every day with my dog. I am pain-free and no longer buy expensive prescription drugs! Thank you iHerb for youre extensive 'Information Highway'. Update: 05/26/11; I am now taking 2 855mg L-Carnetine once a day. Feeling great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Home Free !!!

Posted on May 26, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

By September of 1995 4 Angioplasty were implanted in my Heart, in 5 momth. Quite a shock to my system & pocketbook! Never been sick in my life. A friend sent me the iHerb address and it's encyclopidea of information. I am totally drug free since spring of 1996 thank's to the information available here, plus reading all the "Side Affect's" noted on the prescription drugs. Now I am taking only Krill Essentials Cardio Oil Softgells, Co Enzime Q10 & L-Carnitine Fumarate. You just have to take the time & educate yourself and then decide what is best for you. Dr.'s are of NO help, they just want to push drugs. iHerb's products are the best in quality & prize. I can highly recomment them. I am greatful to iHerb for giving me the opertunity to live drug free & save money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

H.C., IA

Posted on May 26, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Living in Iowa we have Mosquitos golore! I found that Lavender scented Shower-Jell and Body-Lotion works wunderful for me. This new product, Lavender Water, I use by spritsing some on the palm of my hang, rub them together & then run my fingers through my hair. This way my whole body is covered and protected from the pesky Mosquitos. They come close, but DO NOT LAND on me. I do LOVE the fresh scent and do highly recommend this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

H.C. Iowa;

Posted on May 26, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

At last my Shephard is getting some relieve from his constant scratching becouse of dry skin. He weigh's 110 pounds & I give him 2 tablets per day. I have not noticed any negative reaction since I started administrading the pills 2 weeks ago. There is a definite improvement in the condition of his skin & I can highly recomment this all natural product. Prescription drugs from the Vet did help, but there are two issues. Drug use and cost. I prefer a natural treatment, if it all possible.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A bit early....

Posted on Sep 28, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Reading about the tremendous health benefits & then researching it through iHerb's information highway, it appears to be an exellent natural Antiaxidant. It's been 6 years now since my totally unexpected Angio plastie's. I have been without any prescription drug's for 5 years till present and I am extremely careful on what I take. Since Dr's are only interested in writing one prescrition after another, {without mentioning some possible devastating side effects, I am on my own! Therefore I couciously add one natural replacement at a time. As is with the Pomegranate Veggie Cap. I have been taking 1- 500 mg Capsule during the day for the past 3 weeks and so far have had NO adverse reaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's working......

Posted on Feb 26, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was loosing Hair & actually had 3 bare spots the size of a quarter on the top of my head. Trying not to panic I had to get to the bottum of this problem! Reaserching this major issue led me to the "IODINE" shortage in most of all the food we eat. Most everything on the market today has been "Genetically' altered, including 'Iodine'! The 'Thyroid Gland' plays a major part in our well being. The lack of 'Iodine' can cost Hairloss. I have been using the -Kelp Caps- for about 6 weeks now & can actually see a major improvement. The bare spots are re growing new Hair & although being very sceptical at first, The Now Foods Kelp Caps have made a definite improvement on my Scalp! I take 1 capsule per day & can highly recomment this product. It certainly has worked for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Little "Gold Booklet"...

Posted on Dec 29, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It only has 32 pages, but they are filled with life saving suggestions and ideas. Especially now, where it becomes more & more apparant that most all the food on the market has been genetically altered in many ways. Case & point = Nationwide Obisity , Childrens enormous increase in A.D.D.{Attention Deficit Disorder}!! = "We need to educate" ourselves. Here, iHerb gives us the tools to research & the supplys to get back to 'Mother Nature' and away from insane expensive presription drugs the rest of our lifes. "I have done so & so can you!!" YOU are the master of your desteny & health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

H.C. Iowa;

Posted on May 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best "Natural" snack under the Sun! It is a great addition to my home made Trail mix.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pleasant Scent...

Posted on Nov 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It has a nice aroma, Lavender is a favorite of mine. In the summer month it serves as a garanteed Mosquito deterrent!! As do all Lavender products at a very good prize from iHerb. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

HC

Posted on Mar 25, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My family and I just loved the Kashi. I like the idea of ordering food items from iHerb. Here you have a chance to cross reference the ingredients in the privacy of youre home. The shipping cost is low, for all items, and beats driving to and from the Market/ Health-food store. Ounce for ounce is cost's about the same, but here it is fresh!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Save from the 'East Coast' ;

Posted on Jan 31, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The Wakame Vegetable has been a fairly 'mew' addition to my choice of spices. Once I got used to the 'flavor' it has become a vaforite, in soup's & salad's. I pay special attention to where it is harvested & will only purchase Sea Vegetables from our East Coast. Taking into cosideration the desaster & it's posible affects on Sea Vegetables form the Earthquakes in other parts of the Pacific.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Made in the U.S.A.

Posted on Jan 31, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can not tell the deference in flavor or consistancy between Sea Vegetables harvested here, on our East Coast in the US, and the Imported veriety. For soups/salads & stews I usually hold one Wild Atlantic Kombu or Wakame stalk and a pair of scissors in a small plastic bag & cut it to desired size {to prevent flying pieces spreading over the counter}. Then soak the pieces in some hot water in a cup.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives