July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1411888

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HEL779 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Here's to Good Natural Health...

Posted on Nov 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Being a huge believer in mother natures medicine cabinet, rather then prescription drugs, I did some intensive research, thanks to all the information available through iHerb's medical sites, from all over the world. By personally reading, which natural products would go well together & which would not, for my Heart condition and also be informed on side affect's. UCLA School of Medicine is one of many, well documented sites on all the benefits of Flaxseed Oil, including reducing Cholesterol. 5 years ago, 4 Angioplasty Stents were implanted in my heart. Monthly spending hundrets of dollars on prescription drugs & they're side affects hanging over my head, I was desperate to find a saver and much cheaper solution for my problem. Reaserching & Cross referencing the products I decided would help me, have kept me out of the Hospital with overall good health. I now spent less then $ 100.00 a month on all Natural replacement's for prescription drugs. NO I am not a Doctor. Thank you iHerb for giving me the oppotunity to further educate myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Trail Mix;

Posted on Jun 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I find it much more economical to put my choice of ingredients in my Trail mix. After gathering a good selection of dried Fruit/Nut's & Berries, I mix all in a large bowl, then put a portion in a airtight container in the refrigerator & the rest in the freezer. This will prevent all ingredients from getting "Stale{Fruit} / Rancid{Nuts}". I am very pleased with iHerbs shipping method. It is always correct prompt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Trail Mix;

Posted on Jun 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

iHerb offers so many dried Fruit & Nut products I am able to put a trail mix of my choice together & save money in the process! When I have all the ingredients I prefer, I mix them all together, put some in the refrigerator & the rest in the freezer to assure freshness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jury is still out....

Posted on Jun 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Since I have not found a Dr, yet who is willing to assist me in my effort to find a 'natural' remedy for my problem,{fixing the problem & not the symptoms} {Thyroid} I need more time to come to a conclusion. Negative or Positive. But the hair loss has decreased. And that is a good start. I am not Medically educated, but with iHeerb's tremendous information availability I have been totally drug free for the past 7 years,{even after 4 Angioplasty within 6 month}& being told by several Dr,'s "You need to stay on these prescription Drugs the rest of your life". I am responsive for my Body and I am not willing to 'sell the farm', just to keep drug company's in business! I used to spent hundreds of $$$ on 'must have drugs' and now spent less the $ 50.00 per month. Researching, here, for what would be the best drug replacement for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Iodine Replacement !

Posted on Aug 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A while back I noticed that I was losing my hair in some spots on my Head & had no clue why this was happening. Again iHerb's reasearch options came to the rescue. Evidently the Thyroid reacts in this manner if there is a low Iodine presents in the body. I always check labels carefully & found that most items I purchased had a very low Iodine ingredient, if any. Since using Arame Sea Vegetables frequently, with there high Iodine content, I have noticed that my Hair-Issue has almost disappeared.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

HC

Posted on Mar 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Ideal for trail-mix, over cerial and fruircake, choppped up in waffles or just to munch on. Wonderful fresh taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helga;

Posted on Nov 30, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I just love the scent of Lavender, I only whish that they would also have Lavender-Body-Powder !! How about it ??

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helga;

Posted on Nov 30, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Mosquitos "hate" Lavender!! Exellant Plant Derived Repellant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

HC

Posted on Mar 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

The jury is still out. I'm trying to lower my Cholesterol. But from what I have read in Medical Jurnals, the Ingrediants are fisrt grade.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

HC

Posted on Mar 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I like the exellent taste. Great with a meal or just to snack on...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

H.C., IA.

Posted on May 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am surprised, but this product actually works for me. No more moisture in tight fitting places, on hot muggy days, such as under the Bra-line. Works well as Deoderant also. Thank you iHerb. I have not found one item yet with a negative outcome. You're prizes are better then average, as well as you're shipping charges! I checked around! Keep up the good work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

H.C. Iowa

Posted on Dec 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I realy do like the Kombu Sea Vegetable in Soup's & Stews. When chopping or braking them into smaller pieces I usualy 'munch' on some. I'm always interested in trying something new & unfamiliar to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives