Reviewer1411888

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HEL779 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

HC

Posted on Mar 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I like the exellent taste. Great with a meal or just to snack on...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Trail Mix;

Posted on Jun 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I find it much more economical to put my choice of ingredients in my Trail mix. After gathering a good selection of dried Fruit/Nut's & Berries, I mix all in a large bowl, then put a portion in a airtight container in the refrigerator & the rest in the freezer. This will prevent all ingredients from getting "Stale{Fruit} / Rancid{Nuts}". I am very pleased with iHerbs shipping method. It is always correct prompt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Trail Mix;

Posted on Jun 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

iHerb offers so many dried Fruit & Nut products I am able to put a trail mix of my choice together & save money in the process! When I have all the ingredients I prefer, I mix them all together, put some in the refrigerator & the rest in the freezer to assure freshness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

H.C., IA.

Posted on May 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Exellent Tea, thank you for the free sample.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

HC

Posted on Mar 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Ideal for trail-mix, over cerial and fruircake, choppped up in waffles or just to munch on. Wonderful fresh taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

H.C. Iowa

Posted on Dec 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I realy do like the Kombu Sea Vegetable in Soup's & Stews. When chopping or braking them into smaller pieces I usualy 'munch' on some. I'm always interested in trying something new & unfamiliar to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

H.C. Iowa

Posted on Dec 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Exelent idea to package the Organic EdenSoy Extra, Vanilla Soy Milk in smaller containers, which allows me to take a healthy drink with me when traveling with Children rather then Water or Pop.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

H.C. Iowa;

Posted on Mar 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I make my own "Bread Crumb" mix, thus avoiding most all of the unhealthy and artificial ingredients found in a ready-mix container. The Sunflower Seeds are a natural good tasting & healthy addition to my mix.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

H.C., IA.

Posted on May 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

After 4 Angioplasty in one year, iHerb had all the natural products I needet to wean myself totally of Prescription Drugs und there lingering/permanent side effects. Exellent place for information/research & facts. The prizes are very good & shipping prompt. Update: 05/26/11; I havent seen a Dr. in 2 years. Feel great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Here's to Good Natural Health...

Posted on Nov 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Being a huge believer in mother natures medicine cabinet, rather then prescription drugs, I did some intensive research, thanks to all the information available through iHerb's medical sites, from all over the world. By personally reading, which natural products would go well together & which would not, for my Heart condition and also be informed on side affect's. UCLA School of Medicine is one of many, well documented sites on all the benefits of Flaxseed Oil, including reducing Cholesterol. 5 years ago, 4 Angioplasty Stents were implanted in my heart. Monthly spending hundrets of dollars on prescription drugs & they're side affects hanging over my head, I was desperate to find a saver and much cheaper solution for my problem. Reaserching & Cross referencing the products I decided would help me, have kept me out of the Hospital with overall good health. I now spent less then $ 100.00 a month on all Natural replacement's for prescription drugs. NO I am not a Doctor. Thank you iHerb for giving me the oppotunity to further educate myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Feeling better....

Posted on Nov 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have a 120 lb,10 year old German Shepherd in overal good health. The past 3-6 month I noticed him favoring his hind quarters. About 3 weeks ago I starded giving him 1 capsule of the Glucosamine/Chondroitin first thing in the morning, but was hesitant to give him more on my own until I had spoken to his Vet. I did notice a slight improvement, especially when klimbing a few steps. Yesterday, his Veterinarian reacted very posetive on giving my Dog 1 capsule & said giving him 2 per day would be OK. I will give him the second capsule in his food at night. The Vet. also said, that if there would be not much improvement, he would put my dog on anty inflamatory madicine in 2-3 month. Being a strong believer in 'Natural Healing' I will try my best to keep him off prescription drugs. As for the time being, I am posetively optemistic these Capsules will help him getting around better & they must be pleasant tasting for he takes them effortlessly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

HC

Posted on Mar 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

The jury is still out. I'm trying to lower my Cholesterol. But from what I have read in Medical Jurnals, the Ingrediants are fisrt grade.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives