Reviewer1411888

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HEL779 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

H.C. Iowa

Posted on Dec 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Exelent idea to package the Organic EdenSoy Extra, Vanilla Soy Milk in smaller containers, which allows me to take a healthy drink with me when traveling with Children rather then Water or Pop.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

H.C., IA.

Posted on May 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Exellent Tea, thank you for the free sample.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

H.C., IA.

Posted on May 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

After 4 Angioplasty in one year, iHerb had all the natural products I needet to wean myself totally of Prescription Drugs und there lingering/permanent side effects. Exellent place for information/research & facts. The prizes are very good & shipping prompt. Update: 05/26/11; I havent seen a Dr. in 2 years. Feel great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

H.C. Iowa;

Posted on Mar 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I make my own "Bread Crumb" mix, thus avoiding most all of the unhealthy and artificial ingredients found in a ready-mix container. The Sunflower Seeds are a natural good tasting & healthy addition to my mix.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just Great.....

Posted on Jun 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like to make my own Trailmix combination It is much more reasonable then bought in a Store. I just mixed some Nut's with it and had a very Nutrishious snack. Topping Serial with it turns out to be quite tasty. I like the fresh fruty taste of this Tropical Disced Fruit & will definately reorder!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

"Skeeter's Be Gone "

Posted on Jun 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This Lavender product is about the best Anty Mosquito remedy I have found. I also use the Lavender Shampoo, Hand & Body Lotion as well as the Lavender Water, Body & Perfume Splash. The Mosqiutos will absolutely NOT BITE. Walking my Dog, he to get's a little 'Sprits' has proven enjoyable again when the weather is hot & humid. Avalon Organics was very favorably mentioned in a very well known National Health Research comentary. I can definately highly recomment all these light fresh scented products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Info...

Posted on Jun 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Having turned away from the expensive Dr. prescribed drugs, with all theyre deadly side affects, I have chosen to find the right replacement for all of them, with the help of iHerb's incredibal information Highway, regarding Heart Decease. Here is a Library you can check out right here on you're PC. Therefore anytime I find new Info on this subject I am interrested. All this research is time consuming. But we are all so different & have to chose what is best for us. NOT to menshion all the $$$ saved. Thank you iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just replacing...

Posted on Jun 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I just rencently ordered this product, becouse Red Yeast Rice does work very well in reducing my Cholesterol. I only replaced the other one, becouse I did not like the Flip Top opening. This here has a Scruw Top, which I prefer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

H.C. Iowa;

Posted on May 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I just love the 'No Salt' Sunflower Seeds. They are not always readily available in stores. Considering the exellent prise, ease of all Natural Shopping and low shipping cost, I'm actually better off ordering from iHerb. Great job, thank's, keep up the good work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I can see some improvement....

Posted on Oct 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My 10 year old Sheperd loves them. But they only have 500mg of Glucosamine & 250mg of Condroitin in them. There is this other product from iHerb I am seriously considering instead. This one has 1.1 g of Glucosamine & 1.2 g of Condroitin in them. Thank you iHerb for the limet less information, you make available to us. I am able to research in dept on any health subject. This time, my best friend's health. My dog is very big & weighs 115 lb. He is in good health except for his hip's, which he is favoring lately. This product here is a definate "Yum" for him, but considering his size I find it more cost & health affective to change.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Feeling better....

Posted on Nov 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have a 120 lb,10 year old German Shepherd in overal good health. The past 3-6 month I noticed him favoring his hind quarters. About 3 weeks ago I starded giving him 1 capsule of the Glucosamine/Chondroitin first thing in the morning, but was hesitant to give him more on my own until I had spoken to his Vet. I did notice a slight improvement, especially when klimbing a few steps. Yesterday, his Veterinarian reacted very posetive on giving my Dog 1 capsule & said giving him 2 per day would be OK. I will give him the second capsule in his food at night. The Vet. also said, that if there would be not much improvement, he would put my dog on anty inflamatory madicine in 2-3 month. Being a strong believer in 'Natural Healing' I will try my best to keep him off prescription drugs. As for the time being, I am posetively optemistic these Capsules will help him getting around better & they must be pleasant tasting for he takes them effortlessly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

First class quality.

Posted on Aug 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent flavor without the usual 'to sweet' taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives