Reviewer1411888

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HEL779 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Jury is still out....

Posted on Jun 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Since I have not found a Dr, yet who is willing to assist me in my effort to find a 'natural' remedy for my problem,{fixing the problem & not the symptoms} {Thyroid} I need more time to come to a conclusion. Negative or Positive. But the hair loss has decreased. And that is a good start. I am not Medically educated, but with iHeerb's tremendous information availability I have been totally drug free for the past 7 years,{even after 4 Angioplasty within 6 month}& being told by several Dr,'s "You need to stay on these prescription Drugs the rest of your life". I am responsive for my Body and I am not willing to 'sell the farm', just to keep drug company's in business! I used to spent hundreds of $$$ on 'must have drugs' and now spent less the $ 50.00 per month. Researching, here, for what would be the best drug replacement for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helga;

Posted on Nov 30, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Mosquitos "hate" Lavender!! Exellant Plant Derived Repellant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helga;

Posted on Nov 30, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I just love the scent of Lavender, I only whish that they would also have Lavender-Body-Powder !! How about it ??

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Exellent addition to......

Posted on Feb 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The dried Cranberries actually were quite soft & tasty. I mix up my own 'Trail-Mix' with all sorts of fruit's and nut's. I find it much cheaper & fresher as the store bought mixes. The bigger batches are stored in the freezer to preserve freshness. iHerb's quality has made me steady customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect for 'ready-made'......

Posted on Feb 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Using any of iHerb's quality Berry/Fruit Mixes has given me the chance to prepare my own Trail Mix. It is more reasonable as in the store and contains only the fruit & nuts I choose! It usually is a larger amount, but I can freeze any extra portions for later use & therfore maintain it's freshnes. I can highly recommend this product for it's constant equality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For any Chocolate lover.....

Posted on Feb 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Dr. Oetker has been around for decades, which speaks valumes for the high quality products they have maintained. It is always a pleasure to serve these products to guest's & recieve they're approval.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Iodine Replacement !

Posted on Aug 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A while back I noticed that I was losing my hair in some spots on my Head & had no clue why this was happening. Again iHerb's reasearch options came to the rescue. Evidently the Thyroid reacts in this manner if there is a low Iodine presents in the body. I always check labels carefully & found that most items I purchased had a very low Iodine ingredient, if any. Since using Arame Sea Vegetables frequently, with there high Iodine content, I have noticed that my Hair-Issue has almost disappeared.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

H.C., IA.

Posted on May 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am surprised, but this product actually works for me. No more moisture in tight fitting places, on hot muggy days, such as under the Bra-line. Works well as Deoderant also. Thank you iHerb. I have not found one item yet with a negative outcome. You're prizes are better then average, as well as you're shipping charges! I checked around! Keep up the good work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

H.C. Iowa;

Posted on May 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I just love the 'No Salt' Sunflower Seeds. They are not always readily available in stores. Considering the exellent prise, ease of all Natural Shopping and low shipping cost, I'm actually better off ordering from iHerb. Great job, thank's, keep up the good work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I can see some improvement....

Posted on Oct 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My 10 year old Sheperd loves them. But they only have 500mg of Glucosamine & 250mg of Condroitin in them. There is this other product from iHerb I am seriously considering instead. This one has 1.1 g of Glucosamine & 1.2 g of Condroitin in them. Thank you iHerb for the limet less information, you make available to us. I am able to research in dept on any health subject. This time, my best friend's health. My dog is very big & weighs 115 lb. He is in good health except for his hip's, which he is favoring lately. This product here is a definate "Yum" for him, but considering his size I find it more cost & health affective to change.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just Great.....

Posted on Jun 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like to make my own Trailmix combination It is much more reasonable then bought in a Store. I just mixed some Nut's with it and had a very Nutrishious snack. Topping Serial with it turns out to be quite tasty. I like the fresh fruty taste of this Tropical Disced Fruit & will definately reorder!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

"Skeeter's Be Gone "

Posted on Jun 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This Lavender product is about the best Anty Mosquito remedy I have found. I also use the Lavender Shampoo, Hand & Body Lotion as well as the Lavender Water, Body & Perfume Splash. The Mosqiutos will absolutely NOT BITE. Walking my Dog, he to get's a little 'Sprits' has proven enjoyable again when the weather is hot & humid. Avalon Organics was very favorably mentioned in a very well known National Health Research comentary. I can definately highly recomment all these light fresh scented products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives