Reviewer1411888

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HEL779 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Fantastic flavor.

Posted on Aug 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Cannot beat the quality of this Fruit Spread, with it's great natural flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of a kind...

Posted on Aug 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

European excellents! Quality product & taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Exellent addition to......

Posted on Feb 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The dried Cranberries actually were quite soft & tasty. I mix up my own 'Trail-Mix' with all sorts of fruit's and nut's. I find it much cheaper & fresher as the store bought mixes. The bigger batches are stored in the freezer to preserve freshness. iHerb's quality has made me steady customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect for 'ready-made'......

Posted on Feb 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Using any of iHerb's quality Berry/Fruit Mixes has given me the chance to prepare my own Trail Mix. It is more reasonable as in the store and contains only the fruit & nuts I choose! It usually is a larger amount, but I can freeze any extra portions for later use & therfore maintain it's freshnes. I can highly recommend this product for it's constant equality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For any Chocolate lover.....

Posted on Feb 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Dr. Oetker has been around for decades, which speaks valumes for the high quality products they have maintained. It is always a pleasure to serve these products to guest's & recieve they're approval.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

H.C. Iowa

Posted on Dec 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Have not taking it long enough, in conjunction with the 'Herbal Diuretic' to see any result's. But I'm hopeful to loose some weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Biographi...

Posted on Jan 31, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This booklet tells about the trails & tribulations of a now succesful company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

H.C., IA.

Posted on May 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I do not care for the flavor & will not re-order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

H.C., IA.

Posted on May 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Being unfamiliar witht his product, may add to my dislike. I use it on toast & add honey/jam.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

HC

Posted on Mar 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

The absolute best! Tast's great if you make up you're own 'trailmix' or chopped over Cereal. Also gives the 'extra' flavor to my Fruit Cake & Pancakes. I like to snack on dryed fruit's and keep them in a airtight container to preserve freshness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sea Noodles.?..

Posted on Aug 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

They were new to me. I have tried them in differant ways, as recomendet on the package & find them a welcome change/addition in my menu's. I can highly recoment these 'Kelp Noodles' to any one not fermiliar with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

H.C. Iowa

Posted on Dec 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Certainly hope to get rid of some extra fluids in my system. But I need more time to be sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives