Reviewer1411921

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OVI079 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Instantly Healthy Looking Hair

Posted on Mar 05, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really made my hair smooth and soft and look instantly healthier. Great for undoing heat damage to your hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Natural Shampoo I've tried!

Posted on Jan 28, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

And I have tried almost all of them. Not only does it smell like a dream, it actually lathers, and gives curly/wavy hair smooth, defined shape without any additional products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great as a face lotion.

Posted on Jul 11, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very pleased with the unscented Everyday Shea baby lotion. I use it as a face lotion and love the lightweight feel, the fact that is unscented, and that there is no glycerin in it. It gives my skin a very youthful, moisturized look and feel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent multi-use hair protector/styling spray

Posted on Aug 30, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This spray can be used as a heat protecting spray for blow-drying/heat styling, as a light hold hair spray, and as a frizz smoothing spray. It does not leave hair sticky or greasy looking. It fortifies hair while giving a very nice light weight hold for natural hair styles.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Heavenly Tea

Posted on Jan 23, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This loose leaf black tea with rose petals and rose essence smells divine. The rose is not overpowering in the flavor and makes for a wonderful, refreshing tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pleasant smell, cleans well, great product!

Posted on May 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was really pleased with the light minty fresh smell of this toilet scrub. Some other brands' natural toilet cleansers have overpowering scents that are too much for my sensitive nose. This is perfect and the micro-scrubbers do a great job of getting the toilet bowl clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Long-wearing nail polish

Posted on May 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great long-wearing nail polish that you can feel good about using.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super Soft Hair with Weightless Conditioner

Posted on Mar 28, 2012

Excellent for detangling. Conditions hair weightlessly and leaves hair super super soft. Smells wonderful and a little bit goes a long way. Leave-in or rinse out, either way it makes my hair feel great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Long-wearing nail polish

Posted on May 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great long-wearing nail polish that you can feel good about using.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delivers what it promises

Posted on Aug 11, 2011

Just a few drops of this great smelling serum tame all frizzies and flyaways and instantly conditions hair into a soft silky tresses. Without any silicones!!! I'm really glad I found this product. I hope iHerb carries it forever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent at relieving stress and tension.

Posted on Jul 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Now Foods Mood Support is a great combination of vitamins and herbs, creating a balanced supplement that really does help with daily stress and tension. Boosts energy and helps calm frayed nerves. An all around wonderful tonic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty alternative to sugar.

Posted on May 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great in tea, coffee, oatmeal, smoothies...a little bit goes a long way. I'm very pleased with this stevia product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives