July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1413231

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIB442 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 75 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Good

Posted on Jun 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Olive leaf is great when you feel any kind of cold approaching. Really knocks it right out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best

Posted on Jul 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great in cereal, yogurt, smoothies, and for baking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helpful

Posted on Aug 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Recommended by the physician. Really helped with a painful knee issue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Treat

Posted on Jul 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice nutritious snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Treat

Posted on Jul 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice nutritious snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective

Posted on Jun 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Since olive leaf is antibacterial and antiviral, it's a great preventive for all sorts of ills as well as effective when you get hit with something that might need an antibiotic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Treat

Posted on Jul 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice nutritious snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use it in my breakfast protein shake and a very small amount for frying. Yummy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Jan 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great way to make Vitamin C. Tablet is large but easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like It.

Posted on Apr 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good way to get important vitamins and minerals without swallowing pills. I put a capful in a protein shake in the morning

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste is a problem

Posted on Apr 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Many medical professionals recommend this product, but the taste is hard to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jun 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good digestive aid, although I'd like to see it made stronger since I need to take 3 capsules with lunch and 4 capsules with dinner to get positive results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 75 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives