Reviewer1413231

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIB442 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 75 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Generally Good

Posted on Jun 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Since this is the homeopathic version of charcoal, it works to remove the nasty feeling after eating something that doesn't agree with you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Interesting Product

Posted on Jul 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I'd never seen such a wonderful mix of products to enhance Vitamin C. Even though one tablet is the recommended dose, I usually take one twice a day. Would prefer a capsule, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not Sure Yet

Posted on Dec 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My physician suggested I take 7-Keto to increase my DHEA level. Not sure what it's doing, if anything, except I have noticed a decrease in appetite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Jul 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good overall B complex.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Mar 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Finally, a relatively inexpensive whey protein without antibiotics or hormones; and it tastes good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Okay

Posted on Sep 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

A decent mix of probiotics but think I'll go back to Jarrow, which seems to be easier on my stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So far, so good

Posted on Mar 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Using this to help severe anxiety instead of Ativan. Takes weeks to really kick in but definitely helps take the edge off. For a real problem, I'll still use the Ativan, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Aug 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Arnica is great for muscle aches and pains. Prefer this product to aspirin, ibuprofen, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Aug 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Better than Arnica alone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Disappointing

Posted on Jan 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Thought these enzymes would be better than some others I've tried. NOW Optimal Digestive System enzymes are better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not Sure

Posted on Jul 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Ordered for an eye condition that has caused floaters. So far, this is not helping but will give it some more time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not Sure

Posted on Mar 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Taking this with Doctor's Best Digestive Enzymes. Not sure how helpful it is.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 75 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives