Reviewer1413231

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIB442 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 75 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

So-So

Posted on Apr 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Not as effective as I was hoping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too soon

Posted on Jun 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Need more time to determine whether this is helpful. So far, not a winner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

More Time Needed

Posted on Jun 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Can't tell if this type of Vitamin C is better than others. Don't feel any significant difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Okay

Posted on Jan 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Didn't notice any difference from other "anti-aging" products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too soon

Posted on Jun 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Not taking this long enough to accurately rate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Could Be Better

Posted on Jul 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Nice taste which, unfortunately doesn't last very long.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not Sure

Posted on Dec 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My physician wanted me to take artemisinin, but even he wasn't sure which brand. There's so much information, it's hard to determine. This seemed like a good one and am hoping it will help with babesia...still don't know. My system can only tolerate one 2x/day with food.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Okay

Posted on Nov 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

An okay product but prefer the Nordic Naturals Ultimate Omega liquid for it's high content of DHA/EPA in just a half teaspoon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not Sure

Posted on Dec 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Although this didn't help heartburn, I'm hoping it will help if I get a sore throat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Disappointed

Posted on Jul 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great mixture of ingredients. Unfortunately, it didn't help when taking it either at first sign of symptoms or preventively with each meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not Necessarily Better

Posted on Jun 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered the Ubiquinol because of the recent research on how this kind of COQ10 works better than the Ubiquinone. However, I don't see much difference in effectiveness. I don't think the extra price is worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Disappointed

Posted on Aug 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Since heartburn can be caused by an unbalanced ph and the info on grapefruit seed extract is that it would help balance ph, I ordered it. Unfortunately, it hasn't helped with heartburn.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 75 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives