Reviewer1413752

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CIC378 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

good !

Posted on Jan 24, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i notice a decrease in my hair loss with 1 or two a day, but due the horse size of the pill i point it 4 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

don't like it

Posted on May 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i like the fact it comes with all natural components but damn! it got melon smell, quite bad in my opinion, and it takes days to disappear the smell, so if you don't care about the smell, its a good product i guess, its white cream, and can be extend easily, like all of those tanners, it takes a while to absorb and needs more than 12 hours to return some color. I hate the strong melon smell, so i am not as happy as i expected to be.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

awful product.

Posted on Jun 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

don't buy it, you will lost your money. i bought maca recommended buy a vegan friend who used another maca brand. this one made me sick, it smells like vomit, and taste even worse. my friend told me this maca is in bad state. Iherb refused to refund my money unless i send it back, what means a 29$ shipping for a 19$ product! bad product and the first time i have a bad word for iherb support. i feel Sad for lost my money and guilty to trust this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

perfect

Posted on Nov 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

orange smell, just two drops in the bathroom will make the room to smell good and a few minutes, and healthy smell, not like chemical things that smell like something toxic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

perfect

Posted on Nov 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

smells very strong! may be useful for acne, just try! 5 stars,

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

perfect

Posted on Nov 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

smells 100% like clove, very strong recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice nice!

Posted on Nov 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

just received it, first taste with almond milk was "humm, not bad, but i can still fill the grass" and i don't know why but after some hours i take another and another hot cup of almond milk with it and i am starting to be addicted to it, like it! hope i get some healthy results, perfect as a breakfast, it just goes in very easy, i will try it with a banana and coconut milk, i bet its going to be delicious and super healthy as a breakfast smoothy, its like a whole meal!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

so happy with it

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

hi, i can't say a lot about it because just received it, but i am VERY happy with the first result, i dont know why but my hair is dry much more quickly, feels soft and clean, shampoo smells good enough. Much better result than my old shampoo, my hair looks like fuller, and hope it ends up fuller with the time, It doesn't make a lot of soap, and the one it makes disappears quickly, but i am very happy. I told to my mother: take a look, you like how my hair looks? she said: "yes but... what did you do? you cut it?" also i get some free gifs from iherb like a pen and a test cream. iherb you rlz all the way up, keep up the good work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best soap

Posted on Feb 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

you can feel it really cleans sad i tested another one instead of buy it again, now i will need to pay again the shipping it makes your skin dry if you use it several times a day. i will get it again as soon as i can.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

its okey

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

with just 3gr its difficult to review, but flavor its okey, green things :P

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice product

Posted on Jan 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

good i guess, i use it spraying it in the head to avoid hair loss as msm is a sulfur and hair and nails are full of them i also eat it with a juice, much more easy to swallow then pills!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

didn't work very well for me

Posted on Jan 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

maybe for skin infections would be better the gel form of this product? the liquid one didn't work very well, maybe its more effective swallowing it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives