Reviewer1413777

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HOP239 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

my once a day moisturizer

Posted on Mar 30, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this moisturizer, it has a light wonderful smell that lifts my spirit. It does not feel heavy or greasy and makes my face feel soft and hydrated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dry Hair Relief

Posted on Mar 02, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is great Conditioner. I have gray hair and it worked well with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No heart burn with these

Posted on Mar 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Which is nice because the brand I was using before gave me heart burn.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for caffeine Free

Posted on Feb 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have yet to taste a Yogi tea i didn't like and this is one lives up to the Yogi name. Nice tea to end the day with.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

What was I saying...

Posted on Mar 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The benefits of taking this are starting to show. Shinier coat and brighter eyes and better moods. Memory still needs improvement but it's getting better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My only toothpaste

Posted on Mar 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I can not run out of this toothpaste. I love it I have used it for about 7 years now and I would never switch.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gray is the new blonde!

Posted on Mar 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a wonderful way to make gray hair shine like sliver.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too Cute

Posted on Feb 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

and Convenient! This have been very helpful with all the vitamins my husband and I take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE IT!

Posted on Feb 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This surprisingly good. A little Agave syrup and BAM! you got yourself some healthy hot chocolate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helpful

Posted on Feb 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is helpful to have on hand when you need an extra boost to your immune system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I want to buy this

Posted on Feb 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have only used the samples, but this stuff is ugly but lovely. It comes out looking like mud and goes on so nice and even and keeps your face moisturized all day without clogging any pores. When I can afford it I will be getting some.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I wish they had been sour

Posted on Feb 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

A bit too sweet for my taste but I'm eating them all anyway. I like this companies products and if the only complaint I have is not enough sour.... Well nuff said.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives