Reviewer1413936

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KUH006 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Really nice

Posted on Apr 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to apply, feels nice, works under makeup.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy

Posted on Jun 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good taste, my 7-year-old son loved these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I'm hooked

Posted on Jun 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love these cocoa bean nibs. I like the bitter, real cocoa taste and these give me energy boost.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty

Posted on Sep 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Me and my kid love these. They taste really good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soft

Posted on Sep 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

There are two really nice brushes in this set (blush brush and concealer brush). The other two are not that good, but usable. Really silky soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice for drinks

Posted on Sep 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like to sweeten my tea and citrus drinks with this. Nice lemony twist. I do like NuNaturals Vanilla Stevia even more, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can't say

Posted on Jun 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have used these a week and no results yet. Maybe it will just take a longer time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No results yet

Posted on Jun 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this about a week but no results yet. I believe it will just take a bit longer time to see the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives