July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1414951

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DEM136 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Thorne Research, CoQ10 Plus

Posted on Dec 30, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product works well for pets too. Small doses of course.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lundberg, Organic, Sweet Dreams, Brown Rice Syrup, 1 lb 5 oz

Posted on May 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great replacement for Karo syrup if you are avoid corn products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Bone Strength, 240 Capsules

Posted on Mar 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good formula but 6 per day is a lot to take

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rainbow Light, Just Once, Men's One Multivitamin, 90 Tablets

Posted on Mar 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My husband is doing great with this one. He has had a reaction to most all products with "B" Vitamins added, simular to MSG. We will order this one again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Neptune Krill Oil, 500 mg, 120 Softgels

Posted on May 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great source of Omega 3s and it doesn't make me burp like fish oils Omega 3s. I have osteoarthritis and it does make me feel beter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Boiron, Avenoc

Posted on Aug 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great Product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jason, Lavender Satin Shower Body Wash.

Posted on Aug 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent Body wash Non Irritating Great Smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thorne Research, Glucosamine Sulfate, 180 Veggie Caps

Posted on Feb 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the best Glucosamine Sulfate supplements that I have ever used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Source Naturals, Wellness Formula, 240 Capsules

Posted on Mar 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great for recovering from surgery

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Life Time, Noni Mangosteen Goji & Acia Blend

Posted on Dec 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great Taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thorne Research, Fractionated Pectin

Posted on Dec 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This Company makes a superior products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Country Life, Coenzyme B-Complex Caps, 240 Veggie Caps

Posted on Feb 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This supplement works great for people who may be sensitive to some Vitamin B supplements. No nausea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives