July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1416842

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JAG818 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Great Product!

Posted on Jul 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for flea control for my 2 collies, I give them 2 day during the summer the garlic oder really helps keep the fleas off them. I don't like using the chemicals from the vet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too Bland & Too Hard & Crunchy

Posted on Dec 18, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These do not taste like saltines, they don't taste like they salt on them. They are bland and too hard and crunchy, definitely not like a saltine from the store. I guess the plus side to that is they will hold up longer in soup. I would not purchase them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

YUMMY!

Posted on Jun 18, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I love these, they taste different then what you would buy in the store, I wish they weren't so expensive I don't get to buy them very often.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Quality

Posted on Jun 18, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I make my own dog food with raw ingredients and I add a large scoop of this to the mix, its such a good spice to help keep you healthy. I'm so glad I found a place to purchase it in bulk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really Like This Stuff

Posted on Jul 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I had been using Toms of Maine but I like this much better, the taste is far better and it seems like it get my teeth cleaner, I will be buying this from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love It

Posted on Sep 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I put a few drops in my water the taste is awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love This Soap

Posted on Jun 18, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I love this soap, I had a really bad problem with dry cracked heels and just by using this soap in the shower it has totally gotten rid of the problem, I'm amazed I tried a bunch of lotions etc specifically for the problem with no results and just washing with this soap took care it. I ran out of this soap for a while and the problem came back, I'm sold on it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Good Soap

Posted on Jun 18, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This soap makes my eyes burn, I don't see any different in my skin. I like the smell and the fact that it is natural. Its seems to last longer then other natural soaps that I have used, but won't buy again because of my sensitive eyes

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to Work, But Pricey

Posted on Jul 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It seems to do the job, it is taking care of some of my stomach problems, I don't like the price though, might try a cheaper brand next time just to see.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Interesting

Posted on Jun 18, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I never had grade B syrup before and I have to say I like grade a better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not Working

Posted on Jun 18, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I have increased 1 per meal and I stopped at 8 for now with no burning sensation, I had the bottle less then a week and they are almost gone. to my dismay I can't tell they are doing anything, I'm going to try a different brand next time.I have problems with acid reflux and sometimes taking these causes it to flare up, I was really hoping they would help..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Didn't Like This

Posted on Jun 18, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I could not get this shampoo to suds up in my hair, will not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives