Reviewer1417933

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MIN269 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

The best!

Posted on May 28, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Makes the best popcorn I've ever eaten and it's so easy and fun to watch it pop!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on May 28, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This organic apple sauce is naturally sweet and delicious. I love to eat it by the bowl and also use it in baking cakes in place of fatty oils.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great, but smells horrid and lingers indoors.

Posted on May 28, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The spray works really well killing and repelling roaches and ants, but I will only use it outdoors from now on. I sprayed it in our bathroom once and the smell was very strong and like conventional chemical bugspray. It lingered strongly for hours until I finally had to wipe the area down. For indoor bug killing, I recommend a spray bottle filled with diluted Dr. Bronner's Organic Soap. It works on contact and is non-toxic with no bad odor!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it.

Posted on May 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite peanut butter as it is delicious and has nothing in it but organic peanuts!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow!

Posted on May 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Worked wonders for giving me energy and making me feel fabulous...even after the very first use of one pill per day. Highly recommend this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hasn't really worked for me

Posted on May 28, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had high hopes for this product, but after using 3 containers of it, it never gave me increased energy, nor did it straighten out my digestive problems. It's overpriced and the packaging is extremely wasteful as the container isn't even half full of product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum!

Posted on May 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love the lemon flavoring for cookies and cakes!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum!

Posted on May 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love the orange flavoring for cookies and cakes! I also use it and the lemon to flavor organic, unscented lip balm!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives