July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1417983

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EDA494 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-34 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Heel BHI Viscum Compositum Forte,

Posted on Nov 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works well to ward off headaches and help control High Blood Pressure. Could only give it 3 stars however, because it is far too expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Comfrey salve

Posted on Jul 22, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Quickly soothes irritated skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ssssting stop

Posted on Jul 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Works immediately to stop itching from insect bites. Soothes irritation and has a light scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

TTT cleansing bar

Posted on Jul 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this soap for a couple of years because it's gentle, doesn't irritate delicate areas of my body like the underarms, and has a light aroma.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bioplasma

Posted on Apr 26, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used Bioplasma off and on for years. It really helps to boost my health and immunity.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Country Life, Charcoal

Posted on Apr 26, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Charcoal is a staple in my medicine cabinet. I have used it for digestive problems, after becoming nauseated from eating something that turned out to be off, flu, gastrointestinal upset and the list goes on. I have even used it for our dog when his bowel has been loose. A product I would never be without.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now's Natural Progesterone skin cream

Posted on Apr 26, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If only I had this cream years ago! Gone are the night sweats, day sweats, and fuzzy thinking! Such positive changes after only using this product twice a day for one week so far! I couldn't be happier!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not for me

Posted on Mar 28, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The ratings should allow for a zero because, I'm sad to say that after reading so much positive feedback about Lidell's HGH that I have to be a dissenting voice and say that it doesn't work for me. I ordered two bottles, have just finished the first one and will start the remaining one later. Unfortunately, I'm not optimistic that I'll get a different result.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really works

Posted on Mar 23, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used Teeth & Gums formula as needed for a couple of years now and it works wonderfully for easing discomfort of sensitive teeth. Also using Xyltol instead of stevia as a sweetener completely eliminates all of my tooth discomfort.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Motherwort

Posted on Feb 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works beautifully in lowering my heart rate and blood pressure. A wonderful product that's even better because it's organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-34 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives