July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1418149

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NIN746 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Pretty good

Posted on Apr 23, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This aids in a smooth move in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works pretty good

Posted on Dec 09, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for at least 3 months. I have experienced less cramps and less crankiness and no breast pain. My periods have been great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure how it works, but it does!

Posted on Apr 05, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has helped to reduce pelvic scar tissue from a previous surgery. I have had a great reduction in monthly endometrial pain that I was having previously. My monthly menstrual cramps have significantly been reduced as well. Also, varicose veins that I had on the back of my calves have lightened considerably.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Oct 08, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These pills are easy to dissolve and don't taste bad. The help to allay my son's sneezing and watery eyes due to allergies. I love the fact that they are homeopathic and do not make my son groggy or spacey.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Takes the edge off

Posted on Apr 23, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product takes the tension out of body in a very subtle way, then I can relax and go to sleep or just rest without my thoughts racing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy Delish!

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This mix makes excellent pancakes that don't taste "too wheatey", if you know what I mean. My nine year old son and husband both thought they were delicious. I also used it as the crust in a Paula Deen peach cobbler and an apple cobbler recipe. It was equally delicious, and no I did not use a whole stick of butter. Highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps relieve stress and headaches

Posted on Feb 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has helped to relieve anxiety and headaches, without taking over the counter medicines. I rub it into my temples along with coconut oil or jojoba oil or just smell the aroma.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aids in clearer thinking

Posted on Feb 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product's aroma to help me think more clearly and focused. It does not have a sweet aroma, but it gets the job done. I have to look into getting a diffuser and how to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Less headaches

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband is taking this to help lower his blood pressure. He needs to check his pressure more consistently, but when we have checked it, it was a few points lower, almost ten. He has reported that he doesn't get nearly as many headaches.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

More energy!

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

So far, this product seems to help me think more clearly, and I have the motivation to "get up" and do my daily activities instead of just thinking about them. It seems that I can complete a task and not sit down in the middle of it. My neck seems to hurt occasionally, but I don't know if that means it is helping or not. I was formally taking Synthroid 0.125 mg. I will have my levels checked on this soon, to see its effects. I like the additional energy. Sometimes I have to make myself sit down.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My skin seems to look better taking this and my bowels move more smoothly. This helps with energy as well. Research the benefits of coconut oil to the soul.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect Cleaner

Posted on Oct 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I both love the fragrance and clean feeling of this soap. It is great for the whole family including my seven year old. Mild, yet does the trick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives