July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1418187

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OYO219 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good

Posted on Dec 14, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Had problems going to the bathroom, and now it's a part of my life :) this product helped me with my constipation problem love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A must have!!!!!!

Posted on May 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been drinking this with 100% orange juice and it's so great, my knees dons't hurt no more, and my skin is gorgeous ......I've been diagnose with Lyme disease & it's helping me with my joints, just love it..........

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just Perfect

Posted on Dec 22, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was using Neocell but this one dissolves quickly and it taste better :) love it, I've been using Collagen 6 months ago and my skin is amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Spectacular..........

Posted on May 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My skin feels so nice and soft at night, and I use it in my hands, neck and chest........... love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Intereting

Posted on Jun 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good Guide

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great flavor

Posted on Jun 06, 2010

Very good for your health and a nice flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Spectacular

Posted on Jun 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I Drink it before exercise and give me the strength ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Most have

Posted on Jun 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Im going to buy It, my wrinkles are gone Im 36 years old , to good to be truth

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice taste

Posted on Jun 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Going to buy it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So good

Posted on Jun 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Taste so good, and good for your health ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jun 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jun 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good for your health

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives