July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1418521

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HAY098 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

AnneMarie Borlind, System Absolute, Beauty Fluid, 1.69 fl oz (50 ml) (BOR-01220)

Posted on Jan 07, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One of the BEST products I've ever used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

INTEGRITY

Posted on May 25, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the best products, I've ever tried. It performs just as stated and you only need to use a small amount. So though it's expensive, it last a long time. I've been useing Borlind products for several years and the quality is always first rate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AnneMarie Borlind, System Absolute, Night Cream, 1.69 fl oz (50 ml) (BOR-01240

Posted on Jan 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Borlind is a constant...AN ELEGANT PRODUCT!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AnneMarie Borlind, System Absolute, Cleanser, 5.07 fl oz (150 ml) (BOR-01210

Posted on Jan 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

OUTSTANDING!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AnneMarie Borlind, System Absolute Day Cream, 1.69 fl oz (50 ml) (BOR-01230) 4156

Posted on Jan 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Consistant integrity of product...WHAT A COMPANY!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AnneMarie Borlind, NatuRoyale, Eye Contour, 0.50 fl oz (15 ml) (BOR-00712)

Posted on Jan 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

FABULOUS...Borlind is the best product....EVER!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WOW

Posted on May 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I really noticed an immediate difference in my skin. I LOVE THIS PRODUCT. Like other Borlind products you only need to use a small amout...It's the best company to buy from, their ingredients are well researched and pure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Phyto Therapy Inc., Liquid Calcium 1000 mg with Magnesium 400 mg, 180 Softgels (PHY-49180)

Posted on Jan 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've had significant improvement in health and sleep since taking this. 1000 mg./400mg. is deceptive. You need to take three pills for that amount.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives