Reviewer1420562

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NUS055 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Ok, but not amazing for mature sensitive combination skin

Posted on May 13, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used the oil on my face instead of my night cream, but didn't really like it. My skin is moisturized, but it feels itchy and the product leaves my complexion uneven. Will probably mix it into moisturiser on the days when I ned a bit extra moisture, and will continue to use it on my cuticles and hair, but not a rave review from me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love these

Posted on Mar 30, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste - refreshing and not too synthetic like som sports drinks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely

Posted on Jun 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Lovely colour, moisturises well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very tasty!

Posted on Mar 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I loved this - dark, sweet, not too bitter and with a nice zing from the raspberries. Will buy again. And again...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect chocolate

Posted on Mar 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Perfect chocolate - dark, sweet, and the contrast between the sweetness and the salt is really nice. Will buy again. And again...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect for stashing in your bag

Posted on Mar 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love the flavour and always keep some with me for food emergencies - being vegan, I never leave the house without some snakc for emergencies, and these are both yummy, convenient and filling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

These are great!

Posted on Jun 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love these, always keep a bar in my purse. Lovely taste, very good between meals or in food emergencies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love these, very god for quick low-cal meals

Posted on May 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These noodles have become a staple in my fridge, I just rinse and add chopeed vegetables and sauce for a quick and delicious raw meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

All right

Posted on Mar 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like the flavour and texture, does an ok job of moisturising.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just OK

Posted on Mar 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I expected to be more impressed by this product, but it doesn't seem to perform any better than a regular lip balm. Nice flavour, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells better than it tastes.

Posted on May 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Smelled chocolate-y and nice, but didn't taste like much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives