Reviewer1420839

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MOZ547 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

No sugar rush here...

Posted on Feb 06, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using fructose for a long time now. It has the same strength as regular table sugar, but gives no sugar rush, keeps the glycemic index low. I use it 1 for 1 no need to alter any recipe.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing

Posted on Feb 06, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Lovely but somewhat strong scent, I have to dilute it several times with water to downgrade the level of concentration and scent. Otherwise beautiful product, all natural, does not dry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

colloidal silver

Posted on Sep 04, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works extremely well on wounds, for sore throat. Have been using it for over a year now and very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Heavenly smell

Posted on Jan 13, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We have been using this soap for years now, it has beautiful smell, does not dry the skin at all. I love how big the size is. I highly recommend this soap for everyone who is looking to buy a natural product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic!!!!

Posted on Aug 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

I had to take the time to write about the Green tee body soap, because every time I wash my hands and smell that wonderful scent, I feel like I am beyond heaven. I have never had a product before that I would actually think about that much and wanting to come back to it more. I wish they made air freshener or body mist with the same scent! It is delicate, absolutely not overwhelming, does not dry the skin at all and you need just a drop of it. I have tried the Shea butter and the fragrance was so strong that I had to dilute it with water all the time. This one is perfect in every sense. I am surprised no one has written any reviews about this yet, but it is time more people tried it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Babylicous

Posted on Feb 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This lotion is very smooth, light and effective. Both my daughters love it and I even use it myself. Very good on dry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No strong odor or taste

Posted on Feb 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Although this has a berry flavor to it, once I put it in my tea the taste is completely gone. Very effective especially during winter time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing

Posted on Sep 13, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product for years now during both of my pregnancy, and I can not say enough good things about the prenatal vitamins. Nothing artificial, all is good in it and exactly what You need. I have recommended it to my other pregnant friends as well and they too enjoyed it very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Aug 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Ordered it many many times, fantastic product, excellent benefits. Highly recommended, no fishy aftertaste, nice clear capsules, easy to swallow. Will buy it as long as I can.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good!

Posted on Sep 13, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I only use a very small amount daily not even the recommended amount and the effects are great! Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives