Reviewer1421175

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RAL104 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great immune booster.

Posted on May 09, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this product sporadically through cold and flu season. Also works great for controlling yeast and fungus. Not every can tolerate this potency however.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic

Posted on Apr 29, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A wonderful Albion Chelated Copper supplement. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like this better than the pills.

Posted on May 09, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am getting better results with the powder than I did with the pills. I will buy this powder exclusively from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Vit E I have ever used.

Posted on Mar 13, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Provides a generous amount of Gamma E at a price that can not be beat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works really well!

Posted on Apr 08, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Keeps my mouth from getting dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not Bad.

Posted on Apr 08, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Decent Product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Mar 27, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Bluebonnet makes terrific high quality products, it's a shame this great protein is so expensive. If they made a 5 pound container for around 45 bucks then I'd buy it all the time. For now I'll stick to Optimum Nutrition's Natural Whey.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awsome product!

Posted on Apr 29, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best form of C0Q10 you can buy. It is also made in the USA and the Ubiquinol DOES NOT come from China. It's a bit on the pricey side but the fact that the nutrients are not manufactured in China (where allot of cheap CoQ10 products originate) makes it worth the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic!

Posted on Jul 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

HUGE PRICE INCREASE!!!

Posted on Aug 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

What happened? This used to be 15 dollars cheaper! It's still sold for around 29 dollars at other retailers. I hope this is a mistake that gets corrected! I like this product but it's certainly not worth this outrageous price tag.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Overpriced

Posted on Jul 27, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

You can find much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bad reaction

Posted on Aug 08, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Gave me severe asthma complications.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives