July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1421891

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VIB850 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Aubrey Organics

Posted on Jun 06, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This deodorant works REALLY well, I must say. Compared to other natural deodorants I have tried, this one is the most efficient. However, the smell of it is not so nice... this could do with some improvement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GOJI BERRIES

Posted on Jun 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Super quality! Great in smoothies and on salads, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Navitas Naturals

Posted on Jun 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

We LOVE these cacao nibs... and put them in our smoothies every day. Great quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Maca powder

Posted on Jun 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

We love this power powder!! Great in smoothies...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Imperial Nutrition

Posted on Jun 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great quality which easily disolves in water making a nice juice. The taste is much better than other products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Living Harvest

Posted on Jun 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This was the first time, we tried hemp protein and we are very positive about it. The quality is great and so is the taste. We will definately continue using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pines International

Posted on Jun 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This product does not dissolve properly in water and dissappointed us a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Barley Grass powder

Posted on Jun 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

The quality is nice but there is almost nothing in the bottle... why?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives