July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1422059

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HEG736 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Awesome!

Posted on Jun 19, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's just so simple and so good. Dates! I love them, especially in this form. Can be used in so many ways, yummy in baking!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really good Chai!

Posted on Oct 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this chai tea, it has a great chai-taste. It's insanely good when made into a chai latte. YUM!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow!

Posted on Aug 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an awesome sweetener! For me, it has the best taste, I think it's better than sugar and ordinary syrup-taste, so I'm really glad I found this one. I'm gonna need another one soon, as this one is almost empty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Xylitol!

Posted on Jun 19, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love that this one is sweetened with xylitol, and it tastes really good. The taste fades a bit too quickly, but it's all natural, so all in all I really enjoy this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Sep 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't tried almond flour before, so I can't really compare this to any other product, but I think it works well. Good product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good salt

Posted on Jul 13, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes like regular salt if you ask me, but since it's much better for the body, I would recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty!

Posted on Oct 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste, could use this on anything to gain more taste. Edit: I use this on anything, and I'm still not tired of the taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Holy Yummy Earth!

Posted on Jul 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Seriously delicious! I feel like a child digging into the bag looking for favourites! I'd give this to my kids if I had any, since I don't I guess I have to eat them all myself. Fine by me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Real Cacao

Posted on Sep 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this powder already. Perfect, real cacao! Not really much more to say, I use this with a clear conscience.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely!

Posted on Aug 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Truly a brilliant sweetener. You don't need many drops, so this one will last forever. Or will it? I've already used it for tea, in baking, in cereals and... you can use this in anything you want sweet and yummie! I need to try more flavours!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice smell!

Posted on Oct 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this product, it smells heavenly! Also it's nice to use on dry areas, it feels like it's working really well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum!

Posted on Jul 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is really, really good, it definitely melts in your mouth and tastes just as coconutty and chocolaty as I would like it to! Would recommend this to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives