July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1423069

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RUN053 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Great Price

Posted on Dec 01, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has psorisas and has tried many ointments. The Borage Oil is actually clearing up his rash as well as the itching. Thank you for this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Prostate 5LX

Posted on Apr 29, 2008

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Promotes great prostate health. (My husband was diagnosed with Prostate CA over five years ago and now has a PSA of 0.8.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

probiotics

Posted on May 03, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. I would highly recomend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Dec 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

It is a great help in regulating your system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Selenium

Posted on Apr 29, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Borage Oil

Posted on Oct 18, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good product, great price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Red Yeast Rice

Posted on Jan 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

B-Complex

Posted on Jan 30, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this product for a long time. It is a great product and well worth the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ultra Bone Up

Posted on Apr 29, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

TAKE WITH FOOD. I became nauseated taking it after a meal instead of before.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ester-C Tabs

Posted on Jun 06, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer caps but they were unavailable

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Increase in Stamina

Posted on Jul 11, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product for about two and a half weeks. I have noticed an increase in stamina. I can work longer at a physical task than before I started using it. I am 70 years old and was able to plant a large shrub plus some small plants spending three hours at the task this morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MK-7

Posted on Feb 23, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is an easy to take soft gel that will hopefully increase the absorption of calcium and strengthen my bones.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives