July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1423684

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VOL873 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Amazing!

Posted on Apr 25, 2009

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have had Hashimoto's Thyroiditus for 24 years. This stuff WORKS! I have much more energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff

Posted on Apr 25, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I add it to vegetarian soup to pump up the protein. Nice texture. I also used it in spaghetti sauce. It has little flavor on its own. I suggest not soaking it in water but in either veggie broth or add it dry to your dish.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My Favorite!

Posted on Apr 25, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I actually like the sandalwood one better but this was the same high quality. I wash my hair with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural and lovely

Posted on Apr 25, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the fragrance, it is wonderful to put it on generously and gently comb it through the hair. Leave it on at least overnight.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great quality

Posted on Apr 25, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This brush has short thick bristles, maybe better for shorter hair? I need a few longer bristles to get through my fine hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Must Have

Posted on Sep 05, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have liver damage from a genetic illness, milk thistle has helped immensely. I put 2 bags in a large glass of cold water and sip on it all day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lost 15 pounds!

Posted on Jun 21, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I LOVE this stuff! I have lupus and other health problems. This vegan meal replacement has changed my life. I am losing weight and gaining more energy. It is not a sweet smooth shake but blended with an overripe frozen quartered pear or frozen banana it is pleasant enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful!

Posted on Apr 25, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this to replace Estroven and let me tell you, the difference is amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's OK

Posted on Apr 25, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is nice, does soften the skin nicely. I was hoping for a little more natural fragrance like their soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A family favorite

Posted on Feb 28, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We use this soap for everything, dishes, laundry, cleaning and in the shower. You can even wash your hair with it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best skin oil ever

Posted on Oct 20, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was concerned this was just another fad of the day. I have problematic skin from lupus and wasn't expecting much. There's not a lot of cremes and oils I can use without problems. This oil not only doesn't make it worse it is healing on my skin. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Nice!

Posted on Apr 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I actually bought this for myself, my skin is very sensitive. I'm using it as a shampoo and body wash. Leaves my hair & skin feelin clean yet not stripped of moisture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives