July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1423788

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VUW850 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Will not buy it again.

Posted on Nov 27, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Too liquid and the smell is strong and bad. Does not lather well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dr. Mercola´s Multivitamin

Posted on Dec 20, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

LOve this multivitamin!!! I just feel great after taking it 1 month, it is one of the most complete multivitamin out there. The quality is great! Will buy it to my mother and recommend it to my whole family. Don´t fool yourselves, we get what we pay for. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dr. Mercola, Miracle Whey Banana

Posted on Dec 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love this whey protein, it smells and taste really great!! Will definatelly buy it again. Please IHERB, get Dr. Mercola´s Probiotic too! Will buy every month.. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells grest!!

Posted on Apr 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

LOve this vanilla flavor!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recommended

Posted on Nov 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I decided to buy this product after reading a well known doctor´s article. I am very happy with this probiotic product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brown rice

Posted on May 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love this rice!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!!

Posted on Nov 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

100% coconut oil, great for my hair since I live in Norway and have itchy scalp during the winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Organic India Fiber Harmony

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

5 stars for this product! it really works from day 1 and it is organic!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK

Posted on Nov 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Feels good on the skin, but did not like the smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product, but..

Posted on Nov 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Here you get a lot for the money, great natural product but it feels uncomfortable to use it when you are in public places since it´s huge comparing to a normal lipstick..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Horrible Smell.

Posted on Nov 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The only problem with this product is the smell, it reminds me of a cream my mother used to clean wooden furniture.. I tossed it away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

did not like it.

Posted on Nov 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

no vanilla smell, had to apply several times a day and it has a bad wax taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives