Reviewer1425409

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LIG001 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Yes, it works!!

Posted on Mar 15, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really just do some deep breathing while I am smelling it, not even applying it, and it seems to really help!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

EXCELLENT!!

Posted on Mar 15, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Since I've purchased this, I have used it four times when I felt a headache coming on. All I do is breath in and out slowly while smelling it, and it has stopped the headache from going any further!! Granted the deep breathing helps, but I tend to do that anyway when I feel like I'm getting a headache, and just the breathing without this product is not always successful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Borage Oil is Excellent!!

Posted on Mar 15, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Borage oil as well as Evening Primrose Oil and Black Currant Oil are excellent sources for GLA and more. Borage oil does have the highest amount, though I do use all three and rotate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE NEW CHAPTER!!

Posted on Mar 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am definitely a fan of New Chapter products, so I wanted to get this. Have googled SO much in regards to fish oil products and definitely feel this one is one of the very best!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does seem to be working!!

Posted on Mar 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am a fan of Badger products, and wanted to try this one. I'm using it along with some other ideas, and do feel that the Arnica in it is helping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE NEW CHAPTER!!

Posted on Mar 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I have been taking TurmericForce for a long time. Turmeric is good for SO much, and NEW CHAPTER is WONDERFUL!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE NEW CHAPTER!!

Posted on Mar 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I take GingerForce, and feel that it definitely helps with everything...achy joints included.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fan of NOW products!!

Posted on Mar 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I started taking this product to help with discomfort at the base of my thumbs...arthritis?? Just started taking it, so am hoping that the MSM in there too will help. I definitely need to try many different things, as I do NOT want to stop doing my strength routine, decrease the weights I lift, or stop doing my push-ups....no doubt this has something to do with my hands hurting (since I don't eat animal products, just a small amount of dairy!?).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

FANTASTIC TEA!!!

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I must admit the Black Cherry flavor sounded very yummy and the bag the tea was wrapped in...stunning, but the tea itself is OUTSTANDING as well....and just mildly sweet....I LOVE IT!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to Use!!

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I am adding this Acai packet to our juice and smoothies. It's very easy to open and then just sprinkle in!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The ABSOLUTE BEST!!

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I am loving the moisturizing part of this great sun lotion, and it's the only one our family is using!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

All Badger products are WONDERFUL!!

Posted on Feb 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This Badger product is great....as usual, the product is as good as the tin!! I do LOVE all the different Badger products I have used over the years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives