July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1425428

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LIN824 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Garden of Life, Perfect Meal, Milk Chocolate

Posted on Mar 01, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoy having this meal when I am away from home and don't want to stop for a meal. I put a scoop in my iherb.com shaker and grab a bottle of water and my hunger is satisfied. Great product & the shaker works great! Pauline

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Garden of Life is greeeaaaat!!!

Posted on Jan 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Had severe disgestive problems for years. My fried a veterinarian told me to come see her. She suggested Garden of Life Q-Zyme and Primal Defense. I began to get better and better, people committed on how well I was looking and I told them "I'm going to the vet now and I feel great!! I think it saved my life.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Primal Defense,HSO Probiotic

Posted on Jul 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this produce for years. I had intestinal surgery for a sphincter dysfunction and couldn't seem to get well until a friend recommended this product. Read Patient Heal Thyself, The story of Jordan Rubin. I say this product saved my life!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Life time, Liquid Calcium-Magnesium, Vanilla Flavor

Posted on Nov 25, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has been great for me!! I wasn't sleeping well and when I take this in the evening I sleep better than I have in years. I will definitely keep buying this from iherb. Price is good and service is too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Coconut Oil

Posted on Jun 05, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best Coconut Oil we've used. It's got a wonderful taste. Makes great granoa!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smooth move!

Posted on Jan 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I take this every day and it works well for me. Have ordered many many of these from iherb. Best price around and prompt delivery.. Thank you iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Jan 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I blend my Super Green Formula with pure apple juice and half of a frozen banana - this gets my day started right!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Garden of Life, Q-Zyme

Posted on Jul 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I found this product to be a very good digestive aid, it has other benefits if you read up on it. I don't have to take as many as I use to but I keep them on hand for a large meal and certain foods that seem to bother me. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Purpose Foods, Sweet Fiber

Posted on Mar 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is without a doubt the best natural sweetener I have found. I use it all the time. Once in awhile I have some lumps that don't dissolve but that does not keep me from using this product. Pauline

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super Great Wonderful nasal wash!!!!

Posted on Jan 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I just ordered 2 bottles of the nasal spray. I still have packets left to use in my netti. I have a deviated septum and was on antibotic way to often for sinus infection. I have not had a problem since I learned to use a netti pot and this wash is fabulous and the bottle of spray is so convenient. Try it, you'll like it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recycled Cardboard Pen

Posted on Jul 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Neat pen my Grandkids thought it was great and wanted it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Peter Gillham's Natural Vitality, Natural Calm, Plus Calcium.

Posted on Mar 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for about 3 months, I think it helps some with blood pressure and sleeping, but am trying other products to lower my blood pressure. Pauline

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives