July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1425717

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EGE554 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Best information on the use of enzymes

Posted on Oct 15, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This book is easy to read and comprehend. It contains information that I was unable to find anywhere else. Very pleased with this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super Anti-Fungal

Posted on Oct 15, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had been looking in many stores for this product and when I finally found it, the price was almost $40.00 (too rich for my pockets). Finding it at iHerb.com for about 30% cheaper prompted me to try it. I had read through many sources that chronic sinusitis is often caused by a fungus infection. Since I have been using it internally as well as nasally, my sinuses are much better. I think I am on the road to being free of sinusitus in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nasal Passages Clear At Last

Posted on Apr 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I discovered using Neti a few years ago and have been doing saline nasal washes for a very long time. Although I was experiencing some relief with other brands of prepared saline, I was amazed with the results I have achieved with NetiXlear. If I could give 10 Stars, I would. I will be ordering more of this poduct soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Value

Posted on Oct 15, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent price for this item - usually purchase it at a well known vitamin, mineral, nutrition supplement store at close to twice the price. iHerb.com has great prices and very fast delivery service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Price/Great Product

Posted on Oct 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This product provides great value as a supplement and is available at many locations, however, iHerb.com has the best price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Price/Great Product

Posted on Oct 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This product provides great value as a supplement and is available at many locations, however, iHerb.com has the best price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Supplement

Posted on Oct 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great supplement for patients with Type 2 Diabetes and iHerb.com has a great price and an excellent delivery system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Another Great Supplement

Posted on Oct 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great supplement for patients with Type 2 Diabetes and iHerb.com has a great price and an excellent delivery system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doctor's Best is best again

Posted on Oct 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Curcumin acts as a free radical scavenger and antioxidant and Doctor's Best makes it easy to take. Excellent brand and excellent supplement (spice).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Perfect Respiratory Herb

Posted on Oct 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using all of NAHS's wild oregano products for years and I truly believe they have kept most colds away. Having COPD, that's an important step in healthcare. iHerb.com has the best price anywhere for this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Apr 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This Xylitol gum has replaced the Orbit gum I have chewed for years. The peppermint is very refreshing and long lasting (as is the Orbit brand), however, the Xylitol ingredient is the deal breaker. No more dry mouth either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now is WOW!

Posted on Nov 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried literally dozens of toothpaste brands, some supplied as 'samples' by my dentist and others purchased because the advertising made them seem to be just what I was looking for. I even tried another brand of toothpaste that contained xylitol trying to control plaque. Until I tried Now's Xyliwhite toothpaste gel, controlling plaque was an impossible task. I am amazed with the results I am getting with Xyliwhite. This is absolutely the BEST toothpaste I have EVER used and being fluoride free makes it all the better. I shall only use this in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives